Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Karen Sweet-O'Neill, CLTC
1708 Vestal Parkway East
Vestal, NY. 13850
Company: Karen Sweet O'neil Insurance Solution
Phone: (607)772-4898
Email: karen@ksosolutions.com
Mr. Robert Sweiss, CLTC, CSA
6415 W. 63rd St
Chicago, IL. 60638
Company: Asset Preservation Services
Phone: 7734987339
Email: rjs@robertsweiss.net
Email: robert.sweiss@countryfinancial.com
Mark Swenson, CLTC
2201 Walnut Ave / Suite 380
Freemont, CA. 94538-2334
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 510-789-2395
Email: mswenson@financialguide.com
Jess Swick, CLTC
414 Yull Ave Ste A
Claremont, CA. 91711
Company: NMFN
Phone: 909-621-2996
Email: jess.swick@nm.com
Mr. Cary Swider, CLTC
7025 Ticonderoga Rd
Downers Grove, IL. 60516
Company: J. Manning & Asscociates
Phone: (630)310-6982
Email: cnswider@comcast.net
michael swinehart, CLTC
16 dollar pointe ave
las vegas, NV. 89148
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 702-690-6144
Email: michael.x.swinehart@ampf.com
Theodore Swiontek, CLTC
5621 36th Ave S
Fargo, ND. 58104
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 701-306-6646
Email: theodore.swiontek@thrivent.com
Andrew Switzer, CLTC
1271 W. 72nd Terrace
Kansas City, MO. 64114
Phone: 816-730-2124
Email: drew.switzer@thrivent.com
Aimee Sybrant, CLTC
3600 Minnesota Drive, Suite 550
Edina, MN. 55435
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 952-300-2325
Email: aimee.k.sybrant@ampf.com
Ilene Sykes, CLTC
100 South Manning Blvd
Albany, NY. 12203
Company: New York Life
Phone: 518-495-3873
Email: isykes@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs