Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. John Lanpher, CLTC
26 E South St
Geneseo, NY. 14454
Company: Lanpher Financial Group
Phone: 5852430780
Email: john@lanpherfinancial.com
Terrence Lapan, CLTC
1415 Honeybee Ln
Gardnerville, NV. 89460
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 775-683-3555 / 775-230-8855
Email: terrence.lapan@ampf.com
Ms. Lori LaPorte, CLTC
2618 San Miguel Drive, #354
Newport Beach, CA. 92660
Company: LaPorte Insurance Services, Inc.
Phone: 866-582-4680
Email: llaporteltc@cox.net
Ms. Blair G. Lapp, CLTC, ChFC, CDFA, CRPC
717 S. Royal Street
Alexandria, VA. 22314
Company: UBS Private Wealth Management
Phone: 202-642-0588
Email: 14blapp@gmail.com
Mr. Antonio LaQuatra, CLTC
2125 Center Avenue, Ste 606
Fort Lee, NJ. 07024
Company: Legacy Retirement Advisors, Inc.
Phone: 516-476-2225
Email: alaquatra@yahoo.com
Mr. Brian Laraway, CLTC
7620 Market Street, Suite 5
Youngstown, OH. 44512
Company: Bury Financial Group
Phone: 330-757-1992
Email: brian@buryfinancial.com
Ms. Susan Brown Lardie, CLTC
3231 Avalon Rd.
Rochester Hills, MI. 48309
Company: Bankers
Phone: 248-705-7815
Email: suebee4109@comcast.net
Ms. Abbe Large, CLTC
11 Blanchard Road
Greenwich, CT. 06831
Company: Lenox Advisors
Phone: (212)536-6175
Email: alarge@lenoxadvisors.com
Mr. Brian Large, CLTC
530 FIfth Avenue, 11th floor
New York, NY. 10036
Company: Lenox Advisors
Phone: 212-536-7737
Email: blarge@lenoxadvisors.com
Mr. Gregory Large, CLTC
530 Fifth Ave
New York, NY. 10036
Company: Lenox Advisors
Phone: (212)536-6085
Email: glarge@lenoxadvisors.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs