Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Anthony Ferraiolo, CLTC
pt 208500 West Avenue, At
Norwalk, CT. 06850
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 203-710-6357
Email: anthonyferraioloiv@gmail.com
Michael Ferrante, CLTC
149 Roessler St
Boonton, NJ. 07005
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 973-417-8798
Email: michael.ferrante@kofc.org
Email: michael.ferrante@thrivent.com
Mr. Eric Peter Ferraris, CLTC
43 Danbury Road
Wilton, CT. 06897
Company: Tooher Ferraris Insurance Solutions 1
Phone: 203-834-5900
Email: eferraris@toofer.com
Osni Ferreira Filho, CLTC
5695 Hyland Courts Dr
Bloomington, MN. 55437
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 651-202-6734
Email: osni.ferreirafilho@thrivent.com
Email: osni.ferreirafilho@gmail.com
Anthony Ferreri, CLTC
22 Nancy Drive
Sayville, NY. 11782
Company: New York Life
Phone: 954-263-0335
Email: Aferreri@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: ferrerianthony@aol.com
Mr. Joseph Ferri, CLTC, CFP
88 Highland Ave
Binghamton, NY. 13905
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 607-222-9554
Email: joseph.l.ferri@ampf.com
Kenzie Ferris, CLTC
96 Neponset Ave, 3
Dorchester, MA. 02122
Phone: 860-912-9776
Email: kferris@heritagefinancial.net
Email: kmkomarinetz@gmail.com
Diana Ferrone, CLTC
14 Brittany Court
Northport, NY. 11768
Company: New York Life
Phone: 631-759-0275
Email: dferrone@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: dferrone1@gmail.com
John Ferullo, CLTC
1587 McDaniel Drive
West Chester, PA. 19380
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 610-431-4005
Email: ferullj@ferulloinsurance.com
Mr. Jeffrey Feurt, CLTC, LUTCF
5151 Gateway Ctr Ste 200
Flint, MI. 48507
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 810-239-0200 X206
Email: jfeurt@total-benefit-systems.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs