Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Rose Ellisor, CLTC
2199 Autumn Cove Circle
Fleming Island, FL. 32003
Phone: 904-303-9800
Email: rose.ellisor@ampf.com
Mr. Gil Elmaleh, CLTC
1182 Willow Lawn Drive
Richmond, VA. 23226
Company: Lenox Advisors
Phone: 203-978-2200
Email: gelmaleh@lenoxadvisors.com
Marie Elmlinger Shultz, CLTC
5105 Dogtown Rd
Monroeville, OH. 44847
Phone: 419-624-0606
Email: marie.t.shultz@ampf.com
Wilton Elmore, CLTC
8025 Burwell Rd
Catlett, VA. 20119
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 540-229-9062
Email: wilton@pinsfs.com
Mr. Robert Elrod, CLTC, LUTCF
8833 Cincinnati Dayton Road
West Chester, OH. 45069
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 513-777-3088
Email: relrod@financialguide.com
Mr. Ryan Elson, CLTC
28300 Euclid Avenue, Suite 300
Wickliffe, OH. 44092
Company: Bankers Life and Casualty
Phone: 330-484-0320
Email: ryan.elson@bankers.com
Ryan Elson, CLTC
1559 Corporate Woods Pkwy.
Uniontown, OH. 44685
Company: Bankers
Phone: (330)484-0320
Mr. Mickey Elting, CLTC
63 West Main Street
Freehold, NJ. 07726
Phone: 7327802400
Email: mgelting@gmail.com
Mr. Bradford Ely, CLTC, CLU
2256 Ballard Way
Ellicott City, MD. 21042
Company: MassMutual
Phone: (410)465-0814
Email: bely16@comcast.net
Dorensa Emanuel-Roberts, CLTC
366 E. 25th Street
Brooklyn, NY. 1226
Company: New York Life
Phone: 917-912-0679
Email: demanuelrob@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs