Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Marc Standig, CLTC
PO Box 7522
Monroe Township, NJ. 8831
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 609-655-1313
Email: standig@yahoo.com
Mr. Michael Standley, CLTC
NJ.
Company: Standley Associates, LLC
Email: mikewstand@aol.com
Mr. Royal Standley, CLTC
210 W. 8th Street
Medford, OR. 97501
Company: Oregon Pacific Financial Advisors
Phone: 541-772-1116
Email: royal@opfa.com
Email: rstandley@opfa.com
Mr. Alex Stanek, CLTC
2024 Corporate Center Dr
Myrtle Beach, SC. 29577
Company: Prudential
Phone: 540-314-5481
Email: a.seniorfinancial@yahoo.com
Mr. Carl Stanitzky, CLTC
222 Caladium Xing
West Monroe, LA. 71291
Company: Carl Stanitzky & Associates
Phone: 337-257-9918
Email: cstanitzky@gmail.com
Ms. Bonnie Stanley, CLTC
1117 Whispering Winds Court
Apopka, FL. 32703
Company: Your LTC Specialist
Phone: (407)880-1328
Email: brstanley1000@gmail.com
Ernest H. Stanley, Jr., CLTC
1441 Main Street
Columbia, SC. 29201
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: (803)223-7008
Email: cstanley@janney.com
Paul Stano, CLTC
6650 Pearl Rd Suite 202
Parma Heights, OH. 44130
Company: Stano Law Firm
Phone: 440-888-6448
Email: pstano@stanolaw.com
Rebecca Stansberry, CLTC
20688 Audrain Road 928
Mexico, MO. 65265
Company: Central Bank/LPL Financial
Phone: 573-721-1829
Email: rstansberry@centralinvestment.net
Daniel Stansell Jr, CLTC
16 Club Dr
Greenville, SC. 29605
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 864-297-5828
Email: danny@stansellagency.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs