Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mrs. Tamara Burke, CLTC
PO Box 81
Spearfish, SD. 57783
Company: Financial Benefits
Phone: 605-641-3302
Email: tjburke@financial-benefits.com
B Brian Burkholder, CLTC
1116 Peake Mountain Rd
Harrisonburg, VA. 22802
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 540-442-1110
Email: brian.burkholder@ampf.com
Kelly Burkholder, CLTC
1116 Peake Mountain Rd
Harrisonburg, VA. 22802
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 540-442-1110
Email: kelly.burkholder@ampf.com
Mr. Jason Dean Burley, CLTC
1891 Lonnon Road
Grants Pass, OR. 97527
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 541-474-0824
Email: jason.burley@thrivent.com
Stephanie Burling, CLTC
10310 W Orland Pkwy Suite 301
Orland Park, IL. 60467
Phone: 732-425-6151
Email: stephanie.burling@bankerslife.com
Mr. Charles Burmaster, CLTC
16 Kellogg Rd
New Hartford, NY. 13413
Phone: 315-732-2701
Email: burmasterchuck@yahoo.com
Ms. Mary Lee Burmaster, CLTC
4736 Eaton Brook Rd
Eaton , NY. 13334
Company: NYLTCB
Phone: 315-654-4525
Email: mlburmaster@yahoo.com
Tom Burnley, CLTC
855 Springdale Drive, Ste 100
Exton, PA. 19341
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 484-879-6021
Email: louis.t.burnley@ampf.com
Charles J Burns, CLTC
20 Montchanin Road, Suite 120
Greenville, DE. 19807
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 302-428-1813
Email: cburns@janney.com
Mr. Michael Burns, CLTC, CFP,ChFC,CLU,CSA
8321 Old Courthouse Rd., Ste. 340
Vienna, VA. 22182
Company: AMI Marketing, Inc.
Phone: 703-506-1616
Email: amimarketinginc@yahoo.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs