Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Emil Wansa, CLTC, LTCP, NSSA
8027 W. 115 St.
Overland Park, KS. 66210
Company: American Institute Of Wealth Education
Phone: 913-449-4804
Email: emil.wansa@live.com
Robert Wansker, CLTC
6713 Riesman Lane
Charlotte, NC. 28210
Company: Financial Strategies Group
Phone: 704-904-9857
Email: rwansker@aol.com
Bill Ward, CLTC
21 Bog View Rd
Plymouth, MA. 02360
Phone: 860-335-5580
Email: wward@massmutual.com
Hannah Ward, CLTC
400 Interstate North Parkway Ste 600
Atlanta, GA. 30339
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 770-612-4665
Email: hannah.ward@nm.com
Mr. Ian Thomas Ward, CLTC
143 Fairmount Ave
Ridley Park, PA. 19078
Phone: 903-539-4969
Email: ian.thomas.ward@gmail.com
Ms. Rebecca Ward, CLTC
16 Downing Way
Suffield, CT. 06078
Phone: 860-874-9035
Email: Rebecca.Ward@bankerslife.com
Mr. ROBERT WARD, CLTC
7800 133RD ST W
APPLE VALLEY, MN. 55124
Company: Oak Financial Services
Phone: 952-277-2615
Email: robertw@oaksfs.com
Mr. John W. Ward IV, CLTC
290 Charlois Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC. 27103
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 336-725-0159
Email: jay.ward@nm.com
Mr. Mark Wardell, CLTC
1825 Lula Lake Rd
Lookout Mountain, GA. 30750
Company: LTC Financial Partners
Phone: 901-337-4146
Email: mlwardell@gmail.com
Ms. Cynthia Ware, CLTC
217 Henry Clay Blvd
Lexington, KY. 40502
Company: N/A
Phone: (859)266-6947
Email: cindy.ware@insightbb.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs