Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Donley Sargent, CLTC
124 Walnut Tree Loop
Georgetown, TX. 78633
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 512-763-8707
Email: dcsargent@aol.com
Email: dcsargent@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Suzanne Sargent, CLTC, LUTCF
20417 Bargene Way
Germantown, MD. 20874
Company: BSI
Phone: 301 916-1012
Email: ssargent@bsibroker.com
Ronald Sarno Sr., CLTC
4 Peacock Lane
Jackson, NJ. 8527
Company: Sarno & Associates Inc.
Phone: (732)833-8889
Email: sarnoinc@gmail.com
Mr. Ronald Sarno Sr., CLTC
4 Peacock Lane
Jackson, NJ. 08527
Company: Sarno & Associates Inc.
Phone: 732-833-8889
Email: sarno-inc@optonline.net
Mr. Marcus Saskin, CLTC
11145 Reading Road
Cincinnati, OH. 45241
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 5138782480
Email: marcus.a.saskin@ampf.com
Christopher L. Sassone, CLTC
1000 First Federal Plaza
Rochester, NY. 14624
Company: Davie Kaplan Wealth Care Advisors, LLC
Phone: 585-454-4161
Email: csassone@daviekaplan.com
Michael Sato, CLTC
1163 South Beretania Street
Honolulu, HI. 96814
Phone: 808-527-8869
Email: msato@askoxy.com
Mr. Harlan Satrom, CLTC
511 W. Water St Suit B
Decorah, IA. 52101
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 563-382-4277
Email: harlan.satrom@nm.com
Craig Eugene Satterfeal, CLTC
7500 Memorial Parkway SW, Suite 115M
Huntsville, AL. 35802
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 256-883-5509
Email: craig.satterfeal@thrivent.com
Mr. John Satterfield, CLTC, CLU
PO Box V
Gainsville, GA. 30503
Company: John Satterfield
Phone: (770)531-0839
Email: jcsatterfield@charter.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs