Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Julia Jennings, CLTC, RHU
500 Faunce Corner Rd., Bldg. 100
Dartmouth, MA. 02747
Company: Sylvia & Company Insurance Agency Inc.
Phone: 508-995-4553
Email: jjennings@sylviainsurance.com
Margie Jennings, CLTC
6363 York Rd Suite 200
Parma Heights, OH. 44130
Company: The Aramouni Agency LLC
Phone: 440-373-1777
Email: jenninm62@gmail.com
Email: margiej@theaainsurance.com
Steven Jennings, CLTC
150 120th Ave N E Suite 205
Bellevue, WA. 98005
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 425-283-9882 / 425-457-7073
Email: steven.p.jennings@ampf.com
Mr. J. Michael Jensen, CLTC, AEP
4830 W. Kennedy Blvd, Ste 825
tampa, FL. 33609
Company: Jensen & Associates Inc.
Phone: 813-287-8379
Email: jmjensen@financialguide.com
Jeff Jensen, CLTC
1105 S 13th Street Suite 205
Norfolk, NE. 68701
Phone: 402-750-9009
Email: jeffrey.jensen@thrivent.com
Ms. Joann Jensen, CLTC, LTCP
188 W Northern Lights Blvd Ste 1300
Anchorage, AK. 99503-3986
Company: New York Life Ins Co
Phone: 907-257-5238
Email: jojensen1945@yahoo.com
Mr. John Jensen, CLTC
14625 Harleston Village Drive
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Company: Prudential
Phone: 314-548-4413
Email: john2.jensen@prudential.com
Mr. Kevin Jensen, CLTC, FIC
2024 Crown Point Street
Woodridge, IL. 60517
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 630-607-4049
Email: kevin.l.jensen@thrivent.com
Mr. Mark Jensen, CLTC
751 Prentice Street
Granite Falls, MN. 56241
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 320-564-3836
Email: mark.jensen@thrivent.com
Mr. Robert Allan Jensen, CLTC, CSA
6060 S Kenton Way
Englewood, CO. 80111
Company: Independent Broker
Phone: 303-912-5490
Email: AJ@InsuranceProfessor.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs