Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. David Bunin, CLTC
10 Saugatuck Avenue Suite 104
Westport, CT. 06880
Company: Interlock Financial
Phone: 203-635-4126
Email: david@interlockfinancial.com
Melissa Buras, CLTC
520 S Kenner Ave
Westwego, LA. 70094
Phone: 504-460-9714
Email: mburas@ft.newyorklife.com
Cynthia Burcham, CLTC
7980 Courtyard Plaza
Memphis, TN. 38119
Company: Agency Services, Inc.
Phone: 731-607-9567
Email: cburcham@agencyservices.com
Email: angiep@agencyservices.com
Paul Burcher, CLTC
100 Canal Pointe Boulevard, Ste 121
Princeton, NJ. 08540
Company: White Knight Strategic Wealth Advisors
Phone: 856-581-5116
Email: thomas@wkswa.com
Andrea Burckhard, CLTC
320 E. Broad St.
Cookeville, TN. 38501
Company: New York Life
Phone: 931-525-5433
Email: avburckhard@nyl.com
Mr. Kevin Burckhard, CLTC
1103 15th Ct
Minot, ND. 58701
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 701-721-3980
Email: kevin.burckhard87@gmail.com
Mr. Zachary Burd, CLTC
67 Gary L Maietta Parkway Unit 40
South Portland, ME. 04106
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 802-578-2810
Email: zachary.j.burd@ampf.com
Mr. William Burford, CLTC
130 Wylderose Dr.
Midlothian, VA. 23112
Company: Virginia Asset Management
Phone: 804-330-0711
Email: keith.burford@vamllc.com
David Burg, CLTC
14 Richard Rd
Natick, MA. 01760
Phone: 508-404-8881
Email: dburg@ft.newyorklife.com
Steven Burgdoerfer, CLTC
158-14 Northern Blvd
Flushing, NY. 11358
Company: Prudential
Phone: 516-965-8859
Email: sdburg@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs