Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Franklin Walter, CLTC
2 Summit Park Dr
Independence, OH. 44131
Company: The Legend Group
Phone: 216-741-3113
Email: fwalter@legendequities.com
Mr. rusty walters, CLTC
11 S. Pearl
Paola, KS. 66071
Company: Farm Bureau Financial Services
Phone: 9132942737
Email: rusty.walters@fbfs.com
Mr. Gregg D. Walther, CLTC, FIC
524 W. Stephenson St., Suite 212
Freeport, IL. 61032
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 815-275-8329
Email: gregg.walther@thrivent.com
William Walthouse, CLTC
1500 Main St, PO Box 15649
Springfield, MA. 01115
Company: St Germain Securities Inc.
Phone: 413-733-5111
Email: wwalthouse@stgermaininvestments.com
Mr. Bryant Walton, CLTC
1825 St. Julian Place, Apartment 2-G
Columbia, SC. 29204-____
Company: Bisys/LifeSource
Phone: 803-730-7231
Email: bryant@iPlanningGroup.net
Mr. Wylie Walton, CLTC
17707 Andrick Mill RD
Timberville, VA. 22853
Phone: 540-209-2497
Email: wwalton222@aol.com
Mr. William Wanasek, CLTC
5601 West Grande Market Drive, Ste. J
Appleton, WI. 54913
Company: Certified Insurance Advisors, LLC
Phone: (920)882-7300
Email: bill.wanasek@certifiedinsuranceadvisors.com
Mr. Justin Wanek, CLTC
9300 Underwood Ave Ste 500
Omaha, NE. 68114
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 402-390-6320
Email: justin.wanek@nm.com
Coco Wang, CLTC
680 Brea Canyon Rd., Unit 188
Diamond Bar, CA. 91789
Phone: 909-935-9991
Email: coco@ghinsurances.com
Email: itscocowang@gmail.com
Emil Wansa, CLTC
8027 W. 115 St.
Overland Park, KS. 66210
Company: American Institute Of Wealth Education
Phone: (913)744-2961

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs