Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Bryant Walton, CLTC
1825 St. Julian Place, Apartment 2-G
Columbia, SC. 29204-____
Company: Bisys/LifeSource
Phone: 803-730-7231
Email: bryant@iPlanningGroup.net
Mr. Wylie Walton, CLTC
17707 Andrick Mill RD
Timberville, VA. 22853
Phone: 540-209-2497
Email: wwalton222@aol.com
Mr. William Wanasek, CLTC
5601 West Grande Market Drive, Ste. J
Appleton, WI. 54913
Company: Certified Insurance Advisors, LLC
Phone: (920)882-7300
Email: bill.wanasek@certifiedinsuranceadvisors.com
Mr. Justin Wanek, CLTC
9300 Underwood Ave Ste 500
Omaha, NE. 68114
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 402-390-6320
Email: justin.wanek@nm.com
Coco Wang, CLTC
680 Brea Canyon Rd., Unit 188
Diamond Bar, CA. 91789
Phone: 909-935-9991
Email: coco@ghinsurances.com,itscocowang@gmail.com
Emil Wansa, CLTC
8027 W. 115 St.
Overland Park, KS. 66210
Company: American Institute Of Wealth Education
Phone: (913)744-2961
Mr. Emil Wansa, CLTC, LTCP, NSSA
8027 W. 115 St.
Overland Park, KS. 66210
Company: American Institute Of Wealth Education
Phone: 913-449-4804
Email: emil.wansa@live.com
Robert Wansker, CLTC
6713 Riesman Lane
Charlotte, NC. 28210
Company: Financial Strategies Group
Phone: 704-904-9857
Email: rwansker@aol.com
Bill Ward, CLTC
21 Bog View Rd
Plymouth, MA. 02360
Phone: 860-335-5580
Email: wward@massmutual.com
Danny Ward, CLTC
6178 ISLEY RD NW
CANTON, OH. 44718
Phone: 330-904-8952
Email: dannyward7@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs