Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Paul Hallmark, CLTC, CSA
1067 S Hover St, Unit E-56
Longmont, CO. 80501
Company: Capstone Planning Solutions, LLC
Phone: 800-737-0914
Email: paul@capstoneps.com
Mr. David Halper, CLTC
7 Spring Valley Road
Weston, CT. 06883
Company: Halper-Rawiszer Financial Services
Phone: 203-856-6721
Email: david@pfpartners.com
Email: david@hrfgroup.com
Mary Halsig, CLTC
1144 N Gordon Street
Wichita, KS. 67203
Phone: 316-207-2377
Email: harmonybenefitsllc@gmail.com
Email: MHalsig@LTCareSolutions.com
Heidi Halus, CLTC
3200 Cherry Creek S. Drive, Suite 700
Denver, CO. 80209
Company: New York Life
Phone: 303-910-3716
Email: hlhalus@ft.newyorklife.com
Sherri Halverson, CLTC
2808 Kohler Memorial Drive Suite A
Sheboygan, WI. 53081
Phone: 920-451-1775
Email: sherri.halverson@thrivent.com
Mr. Terry L. Halvorson, CLTC
4530 Park Road, Suite 109
Charlotte, NC. 28209
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 704-525-2567
Email: terry.halvorson@thrivent.com
Gail Hamada, CLTC
745 Fort Street, Suite 1400
Honolulu, HI. 96813
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 808-952-1246
Email: gail.m.hamada@ampf.com
Mr. Matthew Hamann, CLTC
19020 11th Avenue NW
Shoreline, WA. 98177
Company: Transamerica Life Insurance Company
Phone: 206-295-2940
Email: matthew.hamann@comcast.net
Mr. Rodney Hames, CLTC
6353 Lake Plantation Drive
Jacksonville, FL. 32244
Company: Allstate
Phone: (904)472-0569
Email: rodneyhames@allstate.com
Claire Hamilton, CLTC
10 E. Hodges Street
Norton, MA. 02766
Phone: 508-285-6371
Email: claire.hamilton@bankerslife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs