Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Lucia Banko, CLTC
27 Heathcote Drive
Mount kisco, NY. 10549
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 914-253-7214
Email: Lbanko@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Rakesh R. Bansal, CLTC
1 Horseshoe Court
Monroe , NJ. 08831
Company: New York Life
Phone: 629-375-2048
Email: rbansal@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Roberta Bar-Levav, CLTC
1600 Hunterbrook Road
Yorktown Heights, NY. 10598
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 917-204-9856
Email: rbarlevav@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Joseph H. Baratz, CLTC
141 E 56 St Ste 11-B
New York, NY. 10022
Company: J Baratz Financial Services
Phone: 212-888-2010
Email: Joseph.baratz@ceterafs.com
Mrs. Virgina Barausky, CLTC
3016 Lawn Avenue
TAMPA, FL. 33611
Company: Pinnacle
Phone: 404-242-5918
Email: barausky4@gmail.com
Mr. Jerry Barbalatt, CLTC
6855 Giralda Circle
Boca Raton, FL. 33433
Company: Parker Allen & Company, LLC
Phone: 646-562-0844
Email: JBarbalatt@ParkerAllen.com
Mr. John Barbary, CLTC
8 N Corporate Dr
Riverdale, NJ. 07457
Company: Prudential
Phone: 973-835-4405
Email: john.barbary@prudential.com
Alex Bardales, CLTC
99 Hawley Lane, Suite 1400
Stratford, CT. 06614
Company: New York LIfe Insurance
Phone: 203-385-5152
Email: aabardales@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: tmbove@newyorklife.com
Mr. Ralph Lamar Barden, CLTC
500 E. 2nd Street
Rome, GA. 30161
Phone: 706-234-7468
Email: lbarden@htk.com
Bill Bargholtz, CLTC
3701 E Evergreen Dr Ste 600
Appleton, WI. 54913
Company: OneWisconsin Financial Group
Phone: 920-939-3800
Email: bill.bargholtz@onewisconsin.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs