Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Daniel Slattery, CLTC
21 Stonehedge Lane
Monroe, CT. 06468
Phone: 203-220-8363
Email: daniel.slattery@bankers.com
Ms. Jacquelyn Slaughter, CLTC
13616 Hascall Street
Omaha, NE. Omaha
Company: Senior Market Sales, Inc
Phone: 402-578-5716
Email: jacquelyndslaughter@gmail.com
Steven Sless, CLTC
2525 Alderbrook Dr
Finksburg, MD. 21048
Company: The Steven J. Sless Group of Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Phone: 443-220-3298
Email: ssless@primeres.com
William Sloan, CLTC
7036 Kimberton Dr
Charlotte, NC. 28270
Phone: 704-957-5593
Email: William.sloan@Nationwide.com
Email: Sloanranger1@gmail.com
Andrew Sloane, CLTC
200 Sterling Blvd Apt 104
Englewood, NJ. 07631
Phone: 914-262-2113
Email: andrew.sloane@bankerslife.com
Robert Slonin, CLTC
235 Christian St
Deleware, OH. 43015
Company: nationwide
Phone: 216-374-3141
Email: r.slonin@Nationwide.com
Mr. Stewart Small, CLTC
16 Independence Drive
New Hyde Park, NY. 11040
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 516-647-5496
Email: mygroupbenefits@gmail.com
Louis Smalle, CLTC
8209 S. Kearney St.
Centennial, CO. 80112
Phone: 720-379-8274
Email: louissmalle@gmail.com
Mr. James Smallegan, CLTC
1484 Schooner Cove
Highland, MI. 48356
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 248-244-6080
Mr. Jack Smelser, CLTC
8608 - 139th Ave NE
Redmond, WA. 98052
Company: JAS International LTCi
Phone: 206-619-1776
Email: jack@jacksmelser.com
Email: Jack.Smelser@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65 | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs