Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Iris Metcalf, CLTC
12318 Tattersall Park Lane
Tampa, FL. 33625
Company: New York Life
Phone: 813-477-1090
Email: imetcalf@ft.newyorklife.com
Jason Metzger, CLTC, CLU
73 31st Ave E
West Fargo, ND. 58078
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 7012690651
Email: jmetzger@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Eli Meyer, CLTC
61 LONG HILL ROAD
Guilford, CT. 06437
Company: Eli G. Meyer Financial Planning
Phone: 203-605-0320
Email: Emeyer@websterbank.com
James Meyer, CLTC
236 Hamilton Road
Cedarburg, WI. 53012
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 414-531-4321
Email: james.p.meyer@thrivent.com
Mr. John Meyer, CLTC
2300 Tanglewood Drive
Aurora, IL. 60506
Company: Meyer Financial Services,Inc
Phone: 630-638-0857
Email: jack@meyerwealth.com
Mr. Ronald Meyer, CLTC, CLU
1021 N Riverfront Dr
Mankato, MN. 56001
Company: Ronald H Meyer
Phone: 507-345-8700
Email: ronaldmeyer@ft.newyorklife.com
Terrance Lee Meyer, CLTC
23822 Valencia Blvd Ste 205
Valencia, CA. 91355
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 661-888-4543
Email: t.meyer@nm.com
Howard S. Meyerson, CLTC
10926 Huston St Apt 104
North Hollywood, CA. 91601
Company: Future View Wealth Management
Phone: 626-233-4208
Email: howard.meyerson@lpl.com
Email: howard.meyerson55@outlook.com
Pamela Mezis, CLTC
2 Arlington Dr
Sewell, NJ. 08080
Phone: 856-430-0061
Email: pamela.mezis@banlerslife.com
Email: pmmaze@yahoo.com
Mr. Marc Micali, CLTC
1980 Silverton Rd
Tom River, NJ. 8753
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (609)978-0637
Email: mmicali@allstate.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs