Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Alisha Merhige, CLTC
3722 Shipyard Blvd Ste D
Wilmington, NC. 28403
Phone: 910-232-7511
Email: alisha0901@gmail.com
Frankie Merritt, CLTC
751 Cool Springs Blvd, Ste 106
Franklin, TN. 37067
Company: Beacon Capital Management, LLC
Phone: 615-224-9794
Email: frankie@beaconcm.com
Email: f.merritt@outlook.com
Mr. Leslie Merritt, III, CLTC
3356 Six Forks Rd
Raleigh, NC. 27609
Company: Merritt Wealth Strategies
Phone: 919-816-2592
Email: dmerritt@fscadvisor.com
Vicente Mesa, Jr., CLTC
9775 St George Circle
Cypress, CA. 90630
Company: NYL
Phone: 562-899-1199
Email: vmesa@ft.nyl.com
Carl Mesecher, CLTC
1401 Infinity Rd, Suite B
Lincoln, NE. 68512
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 402-413-0772
Email: carl.mesecher@thrivent.com
Ryan Mesimer, CLTC
1410 N. Main St.
Salisbury, NC. 28144
Phone: 704-630-0899
Email: wheeler3129@yahoo.com
Email: info@bostianretirement.com
Mr. Jay Messer, CLTC
614 Capital of Texas Hwy. S.
Austin, TX. 78746
Company: Partners Group of Austin, Inc.
Phone: 512-970-5878
Email: big_J@sbcglobal.net
Email: jmesser@pfinancial.com
Mrs. Christine Messerschmidt, CLTC
603 E. Lake Shore Drive
Barrington, IL. 60010
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 847-526-1553
Email: christine.messerschmidt@thrivent.com
Mr. John Messerschmidt, CLTC, FIC
603 East Lake Shore Drive
Barrington, IL. 60010
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 847-526-1553
Email: john.messerschmidt@thrivent.com
Julie Ann Mestnik, CLTC
5838 Eddy Ridge Rd
Williamson, NY. 14589
Company: New York Life
Phone: 315-576-4856
Email: jamestnik@ft.newyorklife.com
Email: mestnikj@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs