Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Patrick T. Horne, CLTC
20300 Waler Tower Blvd.
Brookfield, WI. 53045
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 262-787-7039
Email: pat.horne@nm.com
Joseph Hornyak, CLTC
16663 innsbrook drive
Lakeville, MN. 55044
Phone: 952-221-2822 alt phone 612 844 8636
Email: Joseph.hornyak@thrivent.com
Email: Joewhornyak88@gmail.com
Camilo Hortet, CLTC
3300 PGA Blvd Suite 400
Palm Beach Gardens, FL. 33410
Phone: 561-284-8055
Email: camilo.hortet@nm.com
Aly Horton, CLTC
1637 Poplar St Unit 1F
Philadelphia, PA. 19130
Phone: 609-694-5922
Email: horton.aly@gmail.com
Email: aly.horton@lfd.com
Steve Mark Horton, CLTC
3409 Aquamarine Dr
Round Rock, TX. 78681
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 512-661-9374
Email: hortons5@nationwide.com
Mr. Craig Horvath, CLTC
2323 Naperville Rd Suite 210
Naperville, IL. 60563
Company: Horvath Planning & Wealth Management, LLC
Phone: 815-553-3423
Email: info@horvathpwm.com
Dave Hostetler, CLTC
9802 Withers Rd
Charlotte, NC. 28278
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 704-582-2685
Email: dave.hostetler@figmarketing.com
Email: davehostetler@yahoo.com
Cyndi Hotchkiss, CLTC
6077 Bristol Parkway
Culver City, CA. 90230
Phone: 818-610-9919
Email: chotchkiss@tbgwest.com
Email: hotchkiss78@gmail.com
Mr. James Hough, CLTC
1739 South Kings Ave.
Brandon, FL. 33511
Company: Hough Financial Services
Phone: 813-689-2766
Email: jamesdhough@hotmail.com
Rob Houle, CLTC
3855 Schooner Ct.
Columbus, OH. 43221
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-435-1528
Email: houlert@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs