Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Paul Wurster, CLTC
2001 Butterfield Rd, Suite 800
Downers Grove, IL. 60515
Phone: 630-386-3995
Email: pwurster@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. David Travis Wyatt II, CLTC
935 South Main Street, Suite 400
Greenville, SC. 29601
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 864-678-7041
Email: dtwyatt@ft.newyorklife.com,twyatt@wyattbrothersfinancial.com
Jonathan Wylie, CLTC
3020 S 48th St
Milwaukee, WI. 53219
Company: BCU Wealth Advisors, LLC
Phone: 414-795-9122
Email: wyliej30@gmail.com
Mr. Christopher Wyner, CLTC
643 Brier Street
Kenilworth, IL. 60043
Company: Wells Fargo Advisors Financial Network
Phone: 312-443-6511
Email: christopher.wyner@morganstanley.com
Mr. Kent Wyse, CLTC
6711 Monroe St. Bldg. V
Sylvania, OH. 43560
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 419-882-8485
Email: kwyse@financialguide.com
Tyler Wyse, CLTC
6711 Monroe St. Bldg. V
Sylvania, OH. 43560
Company: Shaw Wyse Inc.
Phone: (419)882-8485
Mr. Tyler Wyse, CLTC
6711 Monroe St. Bldg. V
Sylvania, OH. 43560
Company: Shaw Wyse Inc.
Phone: 419-882-8485
Nancy Wysner, CLTC
1604 E Grand Canyon Dr
Chandler, AZ. 85249
Company: Ensign Financial
Phone: 602-228-1915
Email: NWYSNER@ENSIGNFP.COM

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs