Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Eileen Holzman, CLTC, ChFC
269 South Main Street
Andover, MA. 01810
Company: AMPF
Phone: 617-733-4248
Email: eileen.holzman@ampf.com
John Homer, CLTC
455 East 500 South #305
Salt Lake City, UT. 84111-3324
Company: Oxford Financial Group, Inc.
Phone: 801-595-1730
Email: john.homer@OFGadvisors.com
Mr. Robert Homer, CLTC
5600 Wyoming Blv. #150a
Albuquerque, NM. 87109
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 505-828-9690
Email: rhomer@financialguide.com
Mr. Joe L Hong , CLTC
39650 Liberty Street; #200
Fremont , CA. 94538
Company: Eagle Strategies
Phone: 510-624-4115
Email: ldhong@eaglestrategies.com
Jolene Honkomp, CLTC
18821 Fontana Street
Wyoming, MN. 55092
Phone: 612-801-2331
Email: jfhonkomp@msn.com
David Hood, CLTC
1968 Iowa Avenue NE
St. Petersburg, FL. 33703
Company: Teague Financial
Phone: 727-430-1982
Email: david.hood@nm.com
Ms. Teresa Hoogendoorn, CLTC
404 N 2nd Ave E
Rock Rapids, IA. 51246-1527
Company: Huisenga-Pearson Agency
Phone: 712-472-2061
Email: teresa@hpinsuranceinc.com
Rachel Hooker, CLTC
714 Aurora Ave
Lexington, KY. 40502
Phone: 859-221-7366
Email: rachel.hooker@thrivent.com
Mr. Akhshid Steve Hooman, CLTC
2100 Georgetowne Drive, Suite 202
Sewickley, PA. 15143
Company: AMPF
Phone: 724-935-0200
Email: a.s.hooman@ampf.com
Mr. Jamshid Hoorfar, CLTC, ChFC,LUTCF
202 S.W. Market
Lee's Summitt, MO. 64063
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 816-525-0900
Email: jim.hoorfar@lpl.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs