Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Michael Lucenti, CLTC
115 Tidecrest Pkwy, Unit 3402
Ponte Vedra, FL. 32081
Phone: 904-549-8658
Email: lucentim@c1cufl.org
Mr. Salvatore Lucia, CLTC
41 Springview Lane
Hopewell Junction, NY. 12533
Company: New York Life
Phone: (914)253-7041
Email: slucia@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Judith Luddy, CLTC, ChFC,CLU
330 Whitney Avenue, Suite 600
Holyoke, MA. 01040
Company: Charter Oak
Phone: 413-539-2367
Email: jluddy@charteroakfinancial.com
Ms. Donna Ludewig, CLTC, ChFC,CLU,CPCU
1350 Timberlake Manor Parkway
Chesterfield, MO. 63017
Company: MetLife
Phone: (636)536-3331
Email: dludewig@metlife.com
Dennis Ludwig, CLTC
775 W. Mt. Vernon Rd
Mount Vernon, IA. 52314
Company: Educated Financial Services
Phone: 319-895-6791
Email: dennisl@efsadvisors.com
Ms. Sandra Ludwig, CLTC
139 Dutchtown Road
Frankfort, NY. 13340
Company: M. Griffith Investment Services, Inc.
Phone: 315-738-4571
Email: sludwig@mgriffithinc.com
Karson Lueck, CLTC
2707 Essington St
Bloomington, IL. 61705
Phone: 800-999-2371
Email: info@wgadvisor.com
Email: karsonlueck74@gmail.com
Email: karson@ifeonline.org
Ms. Diane Lujan, CLTC
18201 Von Karman Ave Ste 200
Irvine, CA. 92612
Company: Arthur J. Gallagher & Co
Phone: 949-222-3481
Email: renee_lujan@ajg.com
Mr. Ryan Luke, CLTC
14 Olivia Road
Hightstown, NJ. 8520
Company: Lee-Nolan Associates, LLC
Phone: (609)371-4884
Email: rluke.financialservices@gmail.com
Ms. Sharon Luker, CLTC, CFP
3525 Haversham Dr
Plano, TX. 75023
Company: LTC Planning Consultants
Phone: 972-596-1318
Email: srluker@juno.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs