Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. R. Brent Lamon, CLTC, RHU
400 Office Park Drive Suite 300
Birmingham, AL. 35226
Company: One Source Brokerage, Inc.
Phone: 205-983-6390
Email: brent@onesourcebrokerage.com
Mr. John Lamontagne, CLTC
542 Main St.
Worcester, MA. 1608
Company: Small Business Insurance Agency
Phone: (508)770-0127
Email: jlamontagne@sbia.com
Richard Lamore, CLTC
Boundless Financial Solutions LLC, 135 Day Street, Suite 1C
Newington, CT. 06111
Phone: 860-983-5851
Email: rich@bfs-partner.com
Email: rich@bfs-team.com
Zachary Lampert, CLTC
222 Central Park Ave Suite 1100
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462-3029
Company: Commonwealth Financial Partners
Phone: (757)493-4370
Mr. Zachary Lampert, CLTC
222 Central Park Ave Suite 1100
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462-3029
Company: Commonwealth Financial Group
Phone: 757-493-4370
Timothy Lampley, CLTC
7101 Adams Dr
Fairview, TN. 37062
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 615-306-7734
Email: timothy.lampley@thrivent.com
Alexandria Lamprecht, CLTC
513 Whispering Oaks Dr
Groveland, IL. 61535
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 309-241-5113
Email: alexandria.lamprecht@thrivent.com
Soren Lancaster, CLTC
1005 Terminal Way, Suite 114
Reno, NV. 89502
Phone: 775-562-3448
Email: soren.lancaster@thrivent.com
Mr. Robert G. Land, CLTC, LUTCF
3901 Crosswinds Dr
Rocky Mount, NC. 27803
Company: Landmark Financial Services, LLC
Phone: 252-451-0381
Email: bobland@lmfs.org
Mr. Robert Landi, CLTC, LUTCF
po box 890
meredith, NH. 03253
Company: Boston Partners
Phone: 603-225-6653
Email: rlandi@bostonpartnersllc.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs