Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Paul Karlitz, CLTC
444 S. Flower St - Ste 4200
Los Angeles, CA. 90071
Company: Fifth Avenue Financial
Phone: 213-226-8040
Email: pkarlitz@lenoxadvisors.com
Ms. Susan R Karlson, CLTC, RHU
266 CARTERS MILL RD
ELKTON, MD. 21921
Company: Susan R. Karlson Associates, Inc.
Phone: 443-907-6506
Email: skarlson@ltcsecure.com
Ms. Natalie Karp, CLTC
15 Elm Drive
Roslyn, NY. 11576
Company: Karp Loshak LTC Insurance Solutions Bkrg
Phone: 516-801-1419
Email: KL@karploshak.com
Mr. scot karr, CLTC
800 westchester ave
rye brook, NY. 10573
Company: Strategies For Wealth
Phone: 914-288-8936
Email: scot_karr@strategiesforwealth.com
Mr. Mark Jeffrey Kashar, CLTC
13455 Noel Road 20th Floor
Dallas, TX. 75240
Phone: 214-766-1792
Email: mjkashar@financialguide.com
Daniel Kasson, CLTC
4855 W. Centre Ave, Ste D
Portage, MI. 49024
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 269-353-4133
Email: daniel.j.kasson@ampf.com
Mark Katarsky, CLTC
100 N. Wilkes-Barre Blvd. Suite 210
Wilkes-Barre, PA. 18708
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 570-208-0310
Email: mark.j.katarsky@ampf.com
Ms. Amy Kates, CLTC
4782 Falmouth Rd
Cotuit, MA. 2635
Company: Kates Financial & Insurance Strategies
Phone: (508)420-0223
Email: akates@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. David Kates, CLTC, JD
530 5th Ave. 11th Floor
New York, NY. 10036
Company: Lenox Advisors, Inc.
Phone: (212)536-6157
Email: dkates@lenoxadvisors.com
Mr. Steven Katz, CLTC
331 South Jefferson St
Frederick, MD. 21701
Company: Money Concepts
Phone: 301-694-9712
Email: skatz@moneyconcepts.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.