Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Brian Kurtz, CLTC
3950 Sunforest Ct Ste 200
Toledo, OH. 43623
Phone: 419-276-0076
Email: brian.kurtz@nm.com
Mr. Darrel Kurtz, CLTC, FIC
243 E Main Street
Sun Prairie, WI. 53590
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 608-837-2001
Email: darrel.kurtz@thrivent.com,darrel.kuntz@thrivent.com
Mr. David Kurtz, CLTC, CSA
13511 Label Lane
Hagerstown, MD. 21740
Company: Senior Benefit Services, Inc
Phone: (301)733-0085
Email: davidkurtz@srbenefit.com
Ms. Margaret Kurtz, CLTC
5405 E. Calle De Las Estrellas
Cave Creek, AZ. 85331
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 602-667-4712
Email: mkurtzswanson@financialguide.com
Margaret Kurtz-Swanson, CLTC
17550 N Perimeter Drive Ste 450
Phoenix, AZ. 85255
Company: Kurtz Financial LLC
Phone: 480-538-2929
Email: mkurtzswanson@financialguide.com
Ms. Denise Kushto, CLTC
57 Jennifer Ln.
Aston, PA. 19014
Company: Prudential Financial
Phone: (610)358-2143
Email: denise.kushto@prudential.com
Keith Kusler, CLTC
415 S. Main Street
Aberdeen, SD. 57401
Company: NMFN
Phone: (605)225-3382
Email: keith.kusler@nm.com
Ms. Mary Kusske, CLTC, CFP
11986 Portland Ave S
Burnsville, MN. 55337
Company: Kusske Financial Management, Inc.
Phone: 952-895-6963
Email: mbkusske@kusskefinancial.com
Mr. David Kutcher, CLTC
328 Daniel Webster Hwy
Meredith, NH. 03253
Company: DAK Financial Group
Phone: 603-533-0002
Email: dak@dakfinancialgroup.com
Basil Kuzio, CLTC
1105 Laurel Oak Road; Suite 154
Voorhees, NJ. 08043
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 856-783-5050
Email: basil.a.kuzio@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.