Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Diane Kurek, CLTC
836 South Main Street, Suite 105
Bel Air, MD. 21014
Phone: 410-838-2992
Email: diane@harfordfinancialgroup.com
Ms. Karen Kurland, CLTC, CSA
11350 McCormick Road, Exec. Plaza IV, #200
Hunt Valley, MD. 21031
Company: Kurland Financial Services
Phone: 410-484-6282
Email: klkurland@financialguide.com,Karen@KurlandFinancial.com
Mr. Michael Kurland, CLTC, CSA
600 Washington Ave. Ste 307
Towson, MD. 21204
Company: Kurland Financial Services
Phone: 410-868-9235
Email: michael@kurlandfinancial.com
Brian Kurtz, CLTC
3950 Sunforest Ct Ste 200
Toledo, OH. 43623
Phone: 419-276-0076
Email: brian.kurtz@nm.com
Mr. Darrel Kurtz, CLTC, FIC
243 E Main Street
Sun Prairie, WI. 53590
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 608-837-2001
Email: darrel.kurtz@thrivent.com,darrel.kuntz@thrivent.com
Mr. David Kurtz, CLTC, CSA
13511 Label Lane
Hagerstown, MD. 21740
Company: Senior Benefit Services, Inc
Phone: (301)733-0085
Email: davidkurtz@srbenefit.com
Ms. Margaret Kurtz, CLTC
5405 E. Calle De Las Estrellas
Cave Creek, AZ. 85331
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 602-667-4712
Email: mkurtzswanson@financialguide.com
Margaret Kurtz-Swanson, CLTC
17550 N Perimeter Drive Ste 450
Phoenix, AZ. 85255
Company: Kurtz Financial LLC
Phone: 480-538-2929
Email: mkurtzswanson@financialguide.com
Ms. Denise Kushto, CLTC
57 Jennifer Ln.
Aston, PA. 19014
Company: Prudential Financial
Phone: (610)358-2143
Email: denise.kushto@prudential.com
Keith Kusler, CLTC
415 S. Main Street
Aberdeen, SD. 57401
Company: NMFN
Phone: (605)225-3382
Email: keith.kusler@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
Early Bird eCLTC
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC