Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Lance Kroesch, CLTC, FIC
2955 Dawn Dr, Ste C
Georgetown, TX. 78628
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 512-686-1542
Email: lance.kroesch@thrivent.com
Ms. Erica Kroll, CLTC
777 E Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: RW Baird & Company
Phone: 414-298-2499
Email: ekroll@rwbaird.com
Ms. Bernadette Krueger, CLTC
400 Meridian Ctr
Rochester, NY. 14618
Company: MetLife
Phone: (585)241-5211
Email: bkrueger@metlife.com
Gary Krueger, CLTC
1101 Riverside Blvd
Norfolk, NE. 68701
Phone: 402-371-2820
Email: austin.krueger@thrivent.com
Mr. Mark Kruman, CLTC
1224 General Washington Memorial Blvd
Washington Crossing, PA. 18977
Company: Prudential
Phone: (215)369-1554
Email: steven.kruman@prudential.com
Mr. Joshua Krutoy, CLTC
6849 Old Dominion Dr., Ste. 400
McLean, VA. 22101
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: (703) 848-9300
Email: joshua.krutoy@nmfn.com
Email: joshua.krutoy@nm.com
Mr. Mathew Kryder, CLTC
377 Oak Street, Suite 404
Garden City, NY. 11530
Company: NMFN
Phone: 516-419-4266
Email: mkryder@jpins.com
Lily Ku, CLTC
3902 Main St. 2F
Flushing, NY. 11354
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 917-577-7500
Email: lku@newyorklife.com
Mr. Joseph Kubera, CLTC
1687 East Ash Dr
Avon, OH. 44011
Company: JLSmith Associates
Phone: (216)509-7191
Email: joekubera@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Linda Kubit, CLTC
35 Court Street
Freehold, NJ. O7728
Company: Long Term Care Resources
Phone: 732-845-1929
Email: lkubit@optonline.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs