Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Lanny Kuehl, CLTC
PO Box 549
Garnavillo, IA. 52049-0549
Company: New York Life
Phone: 563-964-2467
Email: lkuehl@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Mark Kuehn, CLTC
1165 Colgate Dr.
Monroeville, PA. 15146
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 724-836-6890
Email: mark.kuehn@thrivent.com
Mr. Otto Kuehne, CLTC
6400 Main Street, Suite 110
Williamsville, NY. 14221
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 716 626-7300
Email: okuehne@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Nicole Kuhn, CLTC
277 Tinsley Rd
Monroe, VA. 24574
Company: Genworth
Phone: 434-660-9381
Email: nikki.kuhn@pacificlife.com
Mr. Alfred Kulig,Jr, CLTC
Company: Independent Adviser
Email: A034589@allstate.com
Mr. Brett Kulman, CLTC, CSA
24 Junier Place
Briarcliff Manor, NY. 10510
Company: Wealth Advisory Group LLC
Phone: 9149448123
Email: brettk@bestweb.net
Jenny Kumar, CLTC
4135 No. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA. 17110
Phone: 717-736-7822 516-776-7179
Email: jenkumar1222@gmail.com
Mr. Kyle P. Kummer, CLTC
100 Pearl Street Third Floor- West Tower
Hartford, CT. 06103
Company: CM Smith Agency
Phone: 860-990-6415
Email: kkummer@financialguide.com
Vern Kunstman, CLTC
5285 Birmingham Drive #102
Naples, FL. 34110
Company: Bankers
Phone: 630-643-0730
Email: vern.kunstman@bankerslife.com,vkunstman@aol.com
Daniel Kuper, CLTC
3975 Fair ridge dr STE 315N
Fairfax, VA. 22033
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 585-267-9387
Email: dkuper@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC