Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Victoria Long, CLTC
835 Bingham Ct
Gurnee, IL. 60031
Company: Long Term Care Advantage
Phone: 888-893-8673
Email: v.longtca@msn.com
Yin Long, CLTC, CFS
184 Liberty Corner Road Ste 315
Warren, NJ. 07059
Phone: 908-252-2346
Email: ylong@financialguide.com
Ms. Grace Longo, CLTC
1509 Prospect Ridge Blvd
Haddon Heights, NJ. 08035
Company: Church Pension Group
Phone: 201-618-9275
Email: gracelongo97@gmail.com
Mr. Scott Loos, CLTC
2305A Village Green Pl
Champaign, IL. 61822-7668
Company: Prudential
Phone: 217-974-7803
Email: scott.loos@prudential.com
Marian Loosmann, CLTC, CFP
246 Oarlock Circle
E. Syracuse, NY. 13057
Company: AMPF
Phone: 315-637-9588
Email: loosmam6@ae.cadaretgrant.com
Jesus Lopez, CLTC
7 Gualtiere Lane
Ossining, NY. 10562
Company: Asterion Wealth Advisory Group
Phone: 914-462-6046
Email: j.lopez@lpl.com
Mr. Bruce Lorenz, CLTC
77 Deer Park Ave
Babylon, NY. 11702
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (631)661-4187
Email: bruce.lorenz@thrivent.com
Mr. Jeffrey Loring, CLTC, CFP
600 Putnam Pike, Suite 4
Greenville, RI. 02828
Company: Loring Advisory Group
Phone: 401-949-4196
Email: jeff@loringadvice.com
Mr. James Lormer, CLTC, CFP,LUTCF
20 Congress Street
Marshfield, MA. 02050
Company: Bay State Financial
Phone: 781-319-1463
Email: jlormer@metlife.com
Email: jlormer@financialguide.com
Email: jlormer@baystatefinancial.com
Robert Loscalzo, CLTC
174 N Pleasant Avenue
Ridgewood, NJ. 07450
Company: National Financial Network
Phone: 551-795-1564
Email: rloscalzo@loscalzofinancial.com
Email: robert_loscalzo@natfin.net

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs