Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Timothy Lockwood, CLTC
536 Heron Court
Harleysville, PA. 19438
Company: Lincoln Financial
Phone: 267-872-0811
Email: timothy.w.lockwood@gmail.com
Jay Loe, CLTC
W11986 570th Avenue
Prescott, WI. 54021
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 715-410-8176
Email: corrieandjay0225@gmail.com
Mr. Dwight Eugene Loeffler, CLTC
12453 n 79th st
scottsdale, AZ. 85260
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 602-359-7269
Email: dloeffler@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Anthony Loffredo, CLTC
Company: Mass Mutual
Email: ALOFFREDO@METLIFE.COM
John Lomba, CLTC
1252 Caladesi Dr
Wesley Chapel, FL. 33544
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 781-401-0038
Email: john.j.lomba@ampf.com
Jeanna Lombardi, CLTC
375 Woodcliff Drive, c/o New York Life
Fairport, NY. 14450
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 585-703-8256
Email: jeannalynn27@gmail.com
Email: jeanna@kappanfinancial.com
Jonathan London, CLTC
90 Merrick Avenue - Suite 105
East Meadow, NY. 11554
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 516-861-3516
Email: jonathan.s.london@ampf.com
John Long, CLTC
414 E Platt St
Maquoketh, IA. 52060
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 563-872-5704
Email: John.long@ampf.com
Mr. Norman S. Long, CLTC
288 South River Road, Building C, Unit 1
Bedford, NH. 03110
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 603-232-8284
Email: norman.x.long@ampf.com
Ms. Sally F Long, CLTC
6119 Westglen Drive
Raleigh, NC. 27612
Company: Gene Pleasants Agency
Phone: 919-614-1941
Email: sally53@ix.netcom.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs