Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Frederick Krempin, CLTC
5 Circle Court
Rochester, NY. 14617
Company: Krempin Financial Services
Phone: 585-342-0519
Email: fkrempin@rochester.rr.com
Mr. Scot A Kretzschmar, CLTC
12700 Nicollet Ave Ste 120b
Burnsville, MN. 55337
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 612-306-3401
Email: scot.kretzschmar@thrivent.com
Clayton Krickbaum, CLTC
po box 81557
San Diego, CA. 92138
Phone: 858-699-8278
Email: clayton.krickbaum@oneamerica.com
Mr. Mike Krikorian, CLTC
8484 Westpark Dr. Suite 700
Mclean, VA. 22102
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 703-568-8330
Email: Mike.krikorian@nm.com
Ms. Joyce Krinsky, CLTC
3940 Silver Springs Rd
Cumming, GA. 30041
Company: Valic
Phone: 770-715-7508
Email: joyce.krinsky27@gmail.com
Mr. Anthony Krizman, CLTC
8234 Turin Rd
Rome, NY. 13440
Company: Krizman Insurance Agency
Phone: 315-337-1582
Email: akrizman@allstate.com
Mr. Lance Kroesch, CLTC, FIC
2955 Dawn Dr, Ste C
Georgetown, TX. 78628
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 512-686-1542
Email: lance.kroesch@thrivent.com
Ms. Erica Kroll, CLTC
777 E Wisconsin Ave
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: RW Baird & Company
Phone: 414-298-2499
Email: ekroll@rwbaird.com
Ms. Bernadette Krueger, CLTC
400 Meridian Ctr
Rochester, NY. 14618
Company: MetLife
Phone: (585)241-5211
Email: bkrueger@metlife.com
Gary Krueger, CLTC
1101 Riverside Blvd
Norfolk, NE. 68701
Phone: 402-371-2820
Email: austin.krueger@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.