Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Jay Black, CLTC, CSA
1400 Midhurst Court, Suite D
Bel Air, MD. 21014
Company: Long-Term Solutions
Phone: 410-893-9288
Email: jay.black@long-termsolutions.com
Matthew Black, CLTC
4734 Hereford Farm Road
Evans, GA. 30809
Phone: 706-495-0724
Email: matthew@prosperitygroups.net
Mr. Robert Black, CLTC
7500 Old Georgetown Rd #1225
Bethesda, MD. 20814
Company: Arkin Youngentob Associates, LLC
Phone: 301-951-0070
Email: rblack@ayallc.com
Stevan Black, CLTC
20 Glenwood Dr
Columbus, MS. 39705
Company: Wells Fargo Advisors
Phone: 662-243-2903
Email: stevan.black@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Bobby Blackburn, CLTC
156 Link Road
Cottontown, TN. 37048
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 615-557-4961
Email: Bobby.blackburn@thrivent.com
Ms. Kelsey Blackham, CLTC
810 205TH ST SE
BOTHELL, WA. 98012
Company: Duncan & Haley LTD
Phone: 206-625-2658
Email: kelseymo16@hotmail.com
Annette Blair, CLTC
12421 Flatlands Avenue Apt 8C
Brooklyn, NY. 11208
Phone: 646-361-0568
Email: annetteblair@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Joseph Blake, CLTC
1 North Franklin Ste 2470
Chicago, IL. 60606
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 312-630-2596
Email: jblake@massmutualbrokerage.com
Jonathan Blakelock, CLTC
2316 Timber Shadows, Suite 102
Kingwood, TX. 77339
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 281-358-3322
Email: jonathan.blakelock@ampf.com
Mr. Fletcher Blalock, CLTC, CSA
7 Buckeye Plantation Drive
Midland, GA. 31820
Phone: 850-261-1200
Email: bert31@aol.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs