Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Melissa Lizotte, CLTC
7725 Gateway #4217
Irvine, CA. 92618
Company: Producers Choice
Phone: 310-890-6919
Email: melissalizotte2@gmail.com
Ervin Lleshi, CLTC
875 3rd ave FL 23
New York, NY. 10022
Phone: 917-515-2807
Email: ervin.lleshi@nm.com
Mr. Thomas Llewellyn, CLTC
16500 San Pedro Avenue, suite 115
San Antonio, TX. 78232
Phone: 210-490-4141
Email: tom@ajtravel.com
Denise Lloyd, CLTC
167 Amelia Lane
Middleburgh, NY. 12122
Company: New York Life
Phone: 518-231-7081
Email: dmlloyd@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Matthew Lloyd, CLTC
409 Court St Ste A
Lynchburg, VA. 24504
Company: Norhwestern Mutual
Phone: 434-485-8700
Email: matt.lloyd@nm.com
Maxwell Lloyd, CLTC
6115 Lyons Rd
Coconut Creek, 33073
Company: NMFN
Phone: (754)551-7007
Email: maxwell.lloyd@nmfn.com
Maxwell Lloyd, CLTC
1000 Corporate Drive
Ft. Lauderdale, FL. 33334
Company: NMFN
Phone: (754)551-7007
Email: maxwell.lloyd@nm.com
Ms. Alice Lo, CLTC
309 Eola Drive
Walnut, CA. 91789
Company: Alice Lo Insurance & Financial
Phone: (626)378-5065
Email: alfinancial101@gmail.com
Jason Lock, CLTC
1704 Plymouth
Conway, AR. 72034
Phone: 501-515-8883
Email: jason.lock@bankerslife.com
Teresa Lockbaum, CLTC
2220 Jack Breault Drive
Hudson, WI. 54016
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 715-808-0454 ext 110
Email: teresa.lockbaum@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs