Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Irving Birnbaum, CLTC
6200 North Hiawatha Avenue
Chicago, IL. 60646
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 773-725-4167
Email: ibirnbaum@financialguide.com
Mrs. Lora Bishop, CLTC
1717 Burkewood Dr
Columbia, TN. 38401
Phone: 931-626-3671
Email: lora.bishop@bankerslife.com
Ms. Carmen Bississo, CLTC
8180 Greensboro Dr. Suite 1180
McLean, VA. 22102
Company: Cassaday & Company, Inc.
Phone: 703-506-8200
Email: carmen@cassaday.com
Mr. Christopher Bissonnette, CLTC, CFS
19900 MacArthur Blvd Suite 900
Irvine, CA. 92612
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 949-590-9940
Email: chrisbissonnette@aol.com
Glenn Bittner, CLTC
675 Hartz Ave #204
Danville, CA. 94526
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 925-708-4423
Email: mrbittner@sbcglobal.net
Kenneth Bittner, CLTC, FIC
502 East Broadway
Winona, MN. 55987
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 5074740844
Email: ken.bittner@thrivent.com
Ms. Bonny Bivone, CLTC
3438 Peachtree Rd, Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA. 30326
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 404-846-3059
Email: bonny.bivone@nm.com
Troy Bixler, CLTC
12300 Old Tesson Rd Suite 100E
Saint Louis, MO. 63128
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 314-270-9567
Email: troy.bixler@thrivent.com
Mr. Tom Bjerke, CLTC
114 So Kingston St
Caledonia, MN. 55921
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 507-725-8600
Email: tom.bjerke@thrivent.com
Mr. Glenn Black, CLTC
12670 Oak Bend Drive
Ft. Myers, FL. 33905
Company: NMFN
Phone: 239-985-2810
Email: glenn.black@nm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs