Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. David Williamson, CLTC, LUTCF
1104 Bevinger Drive
El Dorado Hills, CA. 95762
Company: Foothills Regional Ins. & Fin. Solutions
Phone: 916-358-5799
Email: dave@frifs.com
Kurt Williamson, CLTC
2802 ponderosa drive
bellevue, NE. 68123
Phone: 402-415-7181
Email: kurt.williamson@mutualofomaha.com
Ms. Margaret Williamson, CLTC
5 East View Court
Flemington, NJ. 08822
Company: AMPF
Phone: 908-782-7597
Email: m.f.williamson@comcast.net
Demetria Willingham, CLTC
659 Mallard Dr
Chapin, SC. 27036
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 803-665-9275
Email: willid63@nationwide.com
DavyLynne Wills, CLTC
1295 Healing Stone Ct. #6
Normal, IL. 61761
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 815-374-0999
Email: davylynne.wills@thrivent.com
Noah Wills, CLTC
11 White Birch Court
New City, NY. 10956
Phone: 845-641-8400
Email: noah822@gmail.com
Victoria Wilmarth, CLTC
202 N Harbor City Blvd
Melbourne, FL. 32935
Company: Raymond James
Phone: 321-795-2695
Email: victoria.wilmarth@raymondjames.com
Mr. Andrew Wilson, CLTC
7550 IH-10 West Ste 325
San Antonio, TX. 78229
Phone: 262-364-3641
Email: andrew.wilson@bankers.com
Ms. Carrie Danette Wilson, CLTC
16134 Black Oak Ln
Rogers, AR. 72756
Company: MassMutual
Phone: 972-896-7763
Email: carriewilson@financialguide.com
Ms. Cassandra Wilson, CLTC
1300 N Walker Ave Ste 200
Oklahoma City, OK. 73103
Company: Mass Mutual Life Ins.
Phone: 405-486-1489
Email: cwilson@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs