Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Carrie Polk, CLTC
3695 Hallowing Pt Rd Suite 5
Prince Frederick, MD. 20678
Company: Carrie Polk Insurance Inc
Phone: 410-279-2386
Email: carrie_polk@yahoo.com
Email: carrie@carriepolkagency.com
Mr. Gary Polk, CLTC
2703 East Abiaca Circle
Davie, FL. 33328
Company: Strategic Wealth Advisors, LLC
Phone: 954-423-3290
Email: gary@swafinancial.com
Susan K. Polk, CLTC
1443 Marsh Street
San Luis Obispo, CA. 93401
Phone: 805-544-6454
Email: susan@susanpolk.com
Email: susanlee@susanpolk.com
Ms. Christine Pollacco, CLTC
133 S. Midway Avenue
Feasterville, PA. 19053
Company: BGA Insurance
Phone: 267-514-5554
Email: christinepollacco@verizon.net
Mr. Robert Polley, CLTC
4500 S Lakeshore Drive
Tempe, AZ. 85282
Company: Polley Financial Group, LLC
Phone: (480)921-7706
Email: robert.polley@adviserfocus.com
James Polmonari, CLTC
5820 Stage Rd
Bartlett, TN. 38134
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 901-385-1234
Email: polmoj1@nationwide.com
Email: kholland@mcdonaldins.net
Ms. Linda Kanan Polwrek, CLTC
80 S. Lake Avenue, Suite 720
Pasadena, CA. 91101
Company: Waddell & Reed
Phone: 626-412-2262
Email: lpolwrek@wradvisors.com
Ms. Anne Pomfret, CLTC
28951 State Road 54
Wesley Chapel, FL. 33543
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 813-909-1986
Email: anne.pomfret@prudential.com
Ms. Samantha Jo Pond, CLTC
2905 Bemidji Ave. N.
Bemidji, MN. 56601
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 218-751-6013
Email: samantha.pond@thrivent.com
Mr. Matthew Pontecorvo, CLTC
1060 9th St APT 1
Santa Monica, CA. 90403
Company: Lincoln Financial Group
Phone: 732-778-0292
Email: Matthew.pontecorvo@lfd.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs