Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Jonathan Knaus, CLTC
2562 SE Stonebriar Way
Stuart, FL. 34997
Company: Knights of Columbus
Phone: 561-603-8303
Email: jonathan.knaus@kofc.org
Email: knausjc@usa.net
Mr. Danny Knight, CLTC
112 NORTH DIXON
Gainesville, TX. 76240
Company: Knight Insurance
Phone: 940-736-5610
Email: danny@knightinsurancecompany.com
Jan Knight, CLTC
1669 NE 55th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL. 33334
Company: independent
Phone: 954-937-9550
Email: jk33334@gmail.com
Julie Knight, CLTC
1390 Ridgeview Drive, Suite 101
Allentown, PA. 18104
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 610-391-8176
Email: julieknight@janney.com
Tim Knight, CLTC
21600 Oxnard Street
Woodland Hills, CA. 91367
Company: LifeCare Assurance Company
Phone: 818-867-2305
Email: tim.knight@lifecareassurance.com
Mr. Matthew Knightley, CLTC
4010 W. Boy Scout Blvd, Ste 700
Tampa, FL. 33607
Company: Principal Financial Group
Phone: 727-692-6575
Email: mknightley@verizon.net
jerome knobbe, CLTC
711 south 13th street
norfolk, NE. 68701
Phone: 402-371-3136
Email: jay@insuranceagency365.com
Ms. Erin Knodel, CLTC
3515 observatory ave
cincinnati, OH. 45208
Company: Wilson Advisory Group
Phone: 513-289-7911
Email: erin_knodel@glic.com
Melanie Knoepfle, CLTC
1468 25th Ave
Columbus, NE. 68601
Phone: 402-606-4410
Email: melanie.knoepfle@thrivent.com
Mr. John Knoernschild, CLTC
10809 Executive Center Drive Suite 205
Little Rock, AR. 72211
Company: Thrivent Financial For Lutherans
Phone: 5012780897
Email: John.Knoernschild@Thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs