Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Jerry L. Knutson, CLTC
1185 8th Drive
Mukilteo, WA. 98275
Company: Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
Phone: 206-926-5312
Email: jerry.knutson@ampf.com
Mr. Peter Knutson, CLTC
3902 West 89th Street
Prairie Village, KS. 66207
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (785)841-4664
Email: pete@mcdanielknutson.com
Ms. Sally Kocen, CLTC
4521 Lodgepole Drive
Virginia Beach, VA. 23462
Company: The Frieden Agency
Phone: 7574675229
Email: skocen@jhnetwork.com
Mr. Kent Koch, CLTC
3032 W Stolley Park Rd
Grand Island, NE. 68803
Company: Allen Capital Group
Phone: 308-385-1500
Email: kent@allencapgroup.com
Mrs. Suzanne Kocurek, CLTC
800 Wilcrest, Ste 100
Houston, TX. 77042
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 281-923-7623
Email: suzanne.kocurek@thrivent.com
Mr. Jean Diane Koehler, CLTC
55 E Huntinghton Drive
Arcadia, CA. 91006
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 626-254-0455
Email: jean.d.koehler@ampf.com
Cheryl Kohl, CLTC
880 Locust St., Suite 200
Dubuque, IA. 52001
Company: Freidman Financial Services, Inc
Phone: 563-556-0272
Email: cheryl.kohl@voyafa.com
Jeffrey Kohls, CLTC
2200 E Sunshine - Suite 214
Springfield, MO. 65804
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 417-425-2432
Email: jeffrey.kohls@thrivent.com,jjkohls@att.net
Ms. Carolyn Kohn, CLTC
659 SW Bittern St
Palm City, FL. 34990
Company: Morgan Stanley
Phone: 772-223-3224
Email: carolyn.kohn@morganstanley.com
Mrs. Deborah Kohn, CLTC
123 Longpoint Way
Gaithersburg, MD. 20817
Company: The Natovitz Group, Inc
Phone: 301-963-0241
Email: debbie.kohn@tribridgepartners.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.