Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Bradley A Kmosena, CLTC
941 West Broadway Avenue
Medford, WI. 54451
Company: NMFN
Phone: 715-271-0089
Email: bradley.kmosena@nm.com
David Knapp, CLTC
N4909 Channel Road
Green Lake, WI. 54941
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 920-428-9296
Email: david.knapp@nm.com
Mr. Danny Knight, CLTC
112 NORTH DIXON
Gainesville, TX. 76240
Company: Knight Insurance
Phone: 940-736-5610
Email: danny@knightinsurancecompany.com
Julie Knight, CLTC
1390 Ridgeview Drive, Suite 101
Allentown, PA. 18104
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Phone: 610-391-8176
Email: julieknight@janney.com
Tim Knight, CLTC
21600 Oxnard Street
Woodland Hills, CA. 91367
Company: LifeCare Assurance Company
Phone: 818-867-2305
Email: tim.knight@lifecareassurance.com
Laura Knights, CLTC
1671 Jefferson Davis Hwy Ste 202
Fredericksburg, VA. 22401
Company: Wells Fargo
Phone: 540-374-4125
Email: laura.knights@thrivent.com,laura.knights@wellsfargo.com
jerome knobbe, CLTC
711 south 13th street
norfolk, NE. 68701
Phone: 402-371-3136
Email: jay@insuranceagency365.com
Ms. Erin Knodel, CLTC
3515 observatory ave
cincinnati, OH. 45208
Company: Wilson Advisory Group
Phone: 513-289-7911
Email: erin_knodel@glic.com
Melanie Knoepfle, CLTC
1468 25th Ave
Columbus, NE. 68601
Phone: 402-606-4410
Email: melanie.knoepfle@thrivent.com
Mr. John Knoernschild, CLTC
10809 Executive Center Drive Suite 205
Little Rock, AR. 72211
Company: Thrivent Financial For Lutherans
Phone: 5012780897
Email: John.Knoernschild@Thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC