Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Kelly Hejtmancik, CLTC
302 Whispering Pines Avenue
Friendswood, TX. 77546
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 713-408-0710
Email: khejtmancik@financialguide.com
Mr. Jeff Heland, CLTC, LUTCF
215 Jefferson
Burlington, IA. 52601
Company: New York LIfe
Phone: 319-752-5350
Email: jmheland@ft.newyorklife.com
Erin Heldman, CLTC
7329 Mapleleaf Blvd
Columbus, OH. 43235
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 614-260-0571
Email: heldme1@nationwide.com
Ms. Ellen Helinka, CLTC
735 Kappock Street
Bronx, NY. 10463
Phone: 718-884-7611
Email: ehelinka@sumlink.net
Mr. Matthew Heller, CLTC
2705 Northridge Pkwy, Suite 101
Ames, IA. 50010
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 515-292-7077
Email: matthew.heller@thrivent.com
Brandon Helleson, CLTC
W148 N6875 Terriwood Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI. 53051
Company: Prudential
Phone: 262-372-3801
Email: brandon.helleson@prudential.com
Mr. Steven Helling, CLTC
416 Arlington Blvd South
Amery, WI. 54001
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 715-554-2782
Email: steven.helling@nm.com
Diane Hellman, CLTC
2409 Dearborn Ste J
Missoula, MT. 59801
Company: Jerry Anderson & Diane Hellman Insurance
Phone: 406-544-9388
Email: dhellman@bresnan.net
Email: diane@andersonhellmaninsurance.com
Bronson Helt, CLTC
701 Avenue G
Fort Madison, IA. 52627
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 319-372-8923
Email: bronson.k.helt@ampf.com
Mr. Scott Helwagen, CLTC
7239 Monarch St
Canal Winchester , OH. 43110
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 740-497-0598
Email: helwags@nationwide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs