Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Wayne Kaneta, CLTC
7161 Naakea Street
Honolulu, HI. 96825
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 808-722-0896
Email: wayne.t.kaneta@ampf.com
Mr. Jerry Kanter, CLTC
4695 MacArthur Ct #360
Newport Beach, CA. 92660
Company: Advanced Benefit Systems
Phone: 949-325-0224
Email: jkanter@advbenesys.com
Ms. Brenda Kantor, CLTC
24 Jessie Ln
Westfield, MA. 1085
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 4135723800
Email: brenda.m.kantor@ampf.com
Ms. Jenny Lin Kao, CLTC
411 E. Huntington Drive; #214
Arcadia, CA. 91006
Company: New York Life
Phone: 626-757-8422
Email: jlkao@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Michael John Kapets , CLTC
2000 E. Miletsone Drive
WI.
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 920-628-4196
Email: michael.kapets@thrivent.com
Ms. Shelly Kapfhammer, CLTC
1342 Galaxy Drive
Newport Beach, CA. 92660
Company: Tax & Financial Group
Phone: 949-933-0761
Email: Shelly.Kapfhammer@TFGroup.com
Mr. Daniel M Kaplan, CLTC
110 Field Crest Avenue
Edison, NJ. 8837
Company: PEGG/PENN Mutual
Phone: 732-417-5336
Email: dkaplan@htk.com
Ms. Janice Kaplan, CLTC
501 Wampanoag Trail, Suite 200
Riverside, RI. 02915
Company: Baystate Financial
Phone: 401-432-8815
Email: jkaplan@baystatefinancial.com,jaKaplan05@netscape.net
Mr. Peter Kapler, CLTC
810 East Paradise Drive
West Bend, WI. 53095
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (262)338-7770
Email: peter.kapler@thrivent.com
Mr. Mark Karcher, CLTC
23498 Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI. 48124
Company: Karcher Agency Inc.
Phone: 313-277-4600
Email: makarcher@financialguide.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.