Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
James Farley, CLTC
1162 Pittsford-Victor Rd
Pittsford, NY. 14534
Company: NMFN
Phone: 585-248-4770
Email: james.farley@nm.com
Mrs. Lara Farnham, CLTC
93 Arlington Ave.
Kensington, CA. 94707
Company: LPL Financial
Phone: 415-652-5272
Email: lfarnham@gmail.com
Ms. Nancy A Farr, CLTC
10816 COLLAR DRIVE
SAN ANTONIO, FL. 33576
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 813-767-7922
Email: ngardner@metlife.com
Email: sebastian100110@gmail.com
Mr. Georg Farrak, CLTC
217 Linden St
Avon, NY. 14414
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 585-226-8205
Email: georgfarrak@financialguide.com
Mr. Brent Fassett, CLTC
14391 Edgewood Drive., Suite 200
Baxter, MN. 56425
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 218-270-2703
Email: brent.fassett@thrivent.com
Mr. Richard Fates, CLTC
48 Skytop Road
Ipswich, MA. 01938
Company: Baystate
Phone: 508-361-4801
Email: rfates@securitiesmail.com
Email: rjfates@securitiesmail.com
Mary Anne Faulk, CLTC
4082 Capstone Circle
Williamsville, NY. 14221
Phone: 216-402-3699
Email: faulkma@nationwide.com
Mark Favre, CLTC
513 Jasmine Trl
Prattville, AL. 36066
Phone: 334-420-3982
Email: favre49@gmail.com
Mrs. Sabrina Fay, CLTC
420 Koehler Road
Vadnais Heights, MN. 55127
Company: Independent Adviser
Phone: 612-567-3210
Email: sabrina.fay@thrivent.com
Kathy Fechik, CLTC
115 Prestwick Ct
Montgomery, TX. 77316
Phone: 713-724-7776
Email: kfechik@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs