Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Daniel Baker, CLTC
16A West Oak Drive
Houston, TX. 77056
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 713-560-0801
Email: dan.baker@nm.com
Mr. James Baker, CLTC
3611 Soncy Rd 4c
Amarillo, TX. 79119
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 806-683-1200
Email: j.baker@nm.com
Mr. Joshua Baker, CLTC
5336 Stadium Trace Parkway Ste 100
Hoover, AL. 35244
Company: Baker Capital Management
Phone: 205-847-1423
Email: joshua.baker@bakercapitalmanagement.com
Mr. Mark Ryan Baker, CLTC
4202 Willowwood Ave
Valpariso, IN. 46383
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 219-714-8263
Email: mark.baker@thrivent.com
Mr. Robert Baker, CLTC
4604 landon drive
knoxville, TN. 37921
Company: Providence LTC Advisors
Phone: 865-588-8221
Email: jeffbltc@att.net
Mr. Stephen Baker, CLTC
119 Battlefield Dr.
Winchester, VA. 22602
Company: SC Baker Insurance and Financial Service
Phone: 540-665-1661
Email: stephen.baker@mutualofomaha.com
Stephen Baker, CLTC
8181 E. Tufts Ave Ste 520
Denver, CO. 80237
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 303-407-1250
Email: stephen.m.baker@ampf.com
Susan Baker, CLTC
318 W Half Day Rd #288
Buffalo Grove, IL. 60089
Company: New York Life Insurance Company
Phone: 847-284-0207
Email: slbaker@ft.newyorklife.com
George Baldi, CLTC
8 Broadway Ave Suite 100
Kissimmee, FL. 34741
Company: Bankers Life
Phone: 813-846-3332
Email: george.baldi@bankerslife.com
Mr. Kevin Baldwin, CLTC, CFP,CHFC,CLU
85 Felt Road, Ste 601
South Windsor, CT. 06074
Company: B & L Financial Architects
Phone: (860) 432-9119 ext 100
Email: Kbaldwin@blfinarc.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs