Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Rebecca Robinson, CLTC
4421 Swan Meadow Lane, Apt H
Charlotte, NC. 28226
Company: Brighthouse Financial
Phone: 980-688-8666
Email: rebecca.robinson@prudential.com
Email: rrobinsoncareersearch@live.com
Mr. Patrick Robison, CLTC
140 Whittington Pkwy
Louisville, KY. 40222
Company: NMFN
Phone: 502-562-2434
Email: patrick.robison@nm.com
Roland Robles, CLTC
5350 S. Staples Suite 101
Corpus Christi, TX. 78411
Company: New York Life
Phone: 361-815-7514
Email: rerobles@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Robert Rockett, CLTC
310-6th St
Raymond, WA. 98577
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 360-942-3477
Email: rrockett@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Lynn Rockwell, CLTC
4708 Aberdeen Lane
Blackwood, NJ. 08012
Company: Rockwell Financial, LLC
Phone: 856-228-9570
Email: rockwellfincl@aol.com
Mr. Jeff Rodemeyer, CLTC
2941 N. Power Road, Suite 105
Mesa, AZ. 85215
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 480-396-5333
Email: jeff.rodemeyer@thrivent.com
Mr. W. Joseph Roderer, CLTC
7306 Emerald Glen Dr
Sugar Land, TX. 77479
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 937-430-8631
Email: roderew1@nationwide.com
Aaron Rodgers, CLTC
322 Canal Walk Apt 276
Indianapolis, IN. 46202
Company: OneAmerica
Phone: 574-807-2063
Email: aaron.rodgers@OneAmerica.com
David Russ Rodgers, CLTC
3095 W Beauvoir Pl
Hernando, MS. 38632
Company: Milllenium Brokerage Group
Phone: 662-607-6976
Email: drussrodgers@gmail.com
Mr. Harry Rodrigues, CLTC
23 Filmore Street
Plymouth, MA. 02360
Phone: 508-317-9085
Email: harry.rodrigues@bankerslife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs