Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Richard Kline, CLTC
13500 Orion Drive
Dayton, MD. 21036
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 443-695-2335
Email: kliner7@nationwide.com
Ms. Sally Klinger-Rogers, CLTC
756 Middlesex Avenue
Metuchen, NJ. 08840
Phone: 732-906-1997
Email: sallyklinger@eaglestrategies.com
Mitch Klintworth, CLTC
111 North 3rd St
Seward, NE. 68434
Company: Thrivent Financial for Lutherans
Phone: 402-643-0441
Email: mitch.klintworth@thrivent.com
Kyle Klotzbuecher, CLTC
PO Box 374 101 S. Washington St
Shawano, WI. 54166
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 715-460-0333
Email: kyle.klotzbuecher@nmfn.com,kyle.klotzbuecher@nm.com
Michael Kloubec, CLTC
1004 Ridgehaven Cir
Buffalo, MN. 55313
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 763-295-3275
Email: michael.k.kloubec@ampf.com
Mr. Daniel Scott Kluis, CLTC
48 Bellamine Court, Suite #70
Chico, CA. 95928
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 530-321-4059
Email: daniel.kluis@thrivent.com
Mr. Robert Kluttz, Jr., CLTC
801 Roslyn Road
Winston-Salem, NC. 27104
Phone: 336-725-0159
Email: robert.kluttz@nm.com
Bradley A Kmosena, CLTC
941 West Broadway Avenue
Medford, WI. 54451
Company: NMFN
Phone: 715-271-0089
Email: bradley.kmosena@nm.com
David Knapp, CLTC
N4909 Channel Road
Green Lake, WI. 54941
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 920-428-9296
Email: david.knapp@nmfn.com,david.knapp@nm.com
Mr. Danny Knight, CLTC
112 NORTH DIXON
Gainesville, TX. 76240
Company: Knight Insurance
Phone: 940-736-5610
Email: danny@knightinsurancecompany.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
View Upcoming Events
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC