Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
William White, CLTC
12201 Merit Dr., Suite 1000
Dallas, TX. 75251
Company: Forge & Link Financial Group, LLC
Phone: 972-774-2458
Email: william@falfg.com
Alonte White-Davis, CLTC
16069 Outback Dr
Cedar Springs, MI. 49319
Phone: 810-305-3461
Email: alontedavis13@yahoo.com
Mr. Roy Whited, CLTC, LUTCF
336 Darlene St.
Centerburg, OH. 43011
Phone: 740-625-7755
Email: roywhited@yahoo.com
Phillip Whitehead, CLTC
111 Grants Ferry rd
Brandon, MS. 39047
Company: New York Life
Phone: 601-992-6400
Email: prwhitehead@ft.newyorklife.com
Ms. Susan Whitesell, CLTC
270 Pearce Street Suite 108
Kingston , PA. 18704
Company: Janney Montgomery Scott
Phone: 570-283-8140; 570-331-2743
Email: swhitesell@janney.com
Mr. Kenneth S Whitestone, CLTC
247 South St
Pittsfield, MA. 01201
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 413-499-7069
Email: kenneth.s.whitestone@ampf.com
Dale R. Whiting, CLTC
666 Walnut Street, Ste 1500
Des Moines, IA. 50309
Phone: 515-280-8080
Email: dale@dalerwhiting.com
Mr. David Whitney, CLTC
10 cherokee st
dover, NH. 03820
Company: Prudential
Phone: 603-343-4879
Email: david.whitney@prudential.com
Mr. Tim Whitney, CLTC
5518 E Michelle Dr
Scottsdale, AZ. 85254
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 602-569-9542
Email: timwhitney@financialguide.com
Ms. Deborah Whitt, CLTC, CLU
3953 Dewey Avenue
Rochester, NY. 14616-2530
Company: State Farm Insurance Company
Phone: 585-663-0960
Email: deborah.whitt.buqr@statefarm.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs