Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Alonte White-Davis, CLTC
16069 Outback Dr
Cedar Springs, MI. 49319
Phone: 810-305-3461
Email: alontedavis13@yahoo.com
Mr. Kenneth S Whitestone, CLTC
247 South St
Pittsfield, MA. 01201
Company: Ameriprise
Phone: 413-499-7069
Email: kenneth.s.whitestone@ampf.com
Dale R. Whiting, CLTC
666 Walnut Street, Ste 1500
Des Moines, IA. 50309
Phone: 515-280-8080
Email: dale@dalerwhiting.com
Mr. David Whitney, CLTC
10 cherokee st
dover, NH. 03820
Company: Prudential
Phone: 603-343-4879
Email: david.whitney@prudential.com
Mr. Tim Whitney, CLTC
5518 E Michelle Dr
Scottsdale, AZ. 85254
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 602-569-9542
Email: timwhitney@financialguide.com
Ms. Deborah Whitt, CLTC, CLU
3953 Dewey Avenue
Rochester, NY. 14616-2530
Company: State Farm Insurance Company
Phone: 585-663-0960
Email: deborah.whitt.buqr@statefarm.com
Elizabeth Whitteberry, CLTC
105 Quail Run St
Colleyville, TX. 76034
Phone: 817-849-1375
Email: liz@bestpathadvisors.com
Ms. Nancy S Whittington, CLTC
4023 Boone Trail
North Wilkesboro, NC. 28659
Company: NYL
Phone: 336-670-2888
Email: whittingtons@ft.newyorklife.com
Jonathan Whitver, CLTC
1927 Wood Ln
Green Bay, WI. 54304
Phone: 920-471-7781
Email: jonathan.whitver@bankerslife.com
Mr. Joseph Whitwell, III, CLTC
454 Satellite Blvd NW, Suite 100
Suwanee, GA. 3003002469
Company: WS Jones & Associates
Phone: (678)775-3010
Email: whitwellj@wsjones.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs