Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Roy Heerema, CLTC
16 Oakdale Ct.
North Haledon, NJ. 7508
Company: NMFN
Phone: 201-505-4184
Email: roy.heerema@nm.com
Mr. David Heeter, CLTC
12310 W 73rd Ter
Shawnee, KS. 66216
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 913-748-0053
Email: david.heeter@nm.com
Kendall Heetland, CLTC
1797 W. State Street Ste A
Geneva, IL. 60134
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 630-709-7415
Email: kendall.heetland@thrivent.com
Mr. Patrick Heffernan, CLTC
306 W. Superior Street, Ste. 1600
Duluth, MN. 55802
Company: Wheeler Associates
Phone: (218)722-8010
Email: pheffernan@wheelera.com
Mr. Steven J. Hegarty, CLTC
Company: Hegarty Consulting Group
Email: steven_j_hegarty@glic.com
Mr. James Hegel, CLTC, CPA
404 Talahi Rd SE
Vienna, VA. 22180
Company: Mass Mutual
Phone: 703-618-4160
Email: jimhegel@cox.net
Larry Heggie, CLTC
1101 Central Expy South, Ste 175
Allen, TX. 75013
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 469-449-7474
Email: larry.heggie@thrivent.com
Email: larry.heggie@yahoo.com
Mr. James Hegland, CLTC
1765 Greenview Drive, SW
Rochester, MN. 55902
Company: Hegland Mainz Financial
Phone: 507-289-0999
Email: j.hegland@fosterklima.com
Email: j.hegland@heglandmainz.com
Mr. Patrick Hehir, CLTC, CFP
17209 45th Avenue
Flushing, NY. 11358
Company: Life Matrix Planning
Phone: 5166954863
Email: phehir08@gmail.com
Email: phehir98@yahoo.com
john heideman, CLTC
2028 17th St
Bakersfield, CA. 93301
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 661-472-1438
Email: john.heideman@thrivent.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs