Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael Golosovker, CLTC
47 Royal Crest Dr. Apt. 5
Nashua, NH. 03060
Company: New York Life
Phone: 857-544-3104
Email: mgolosovker@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Andrew Golub, CLTC, CPA
3060 Merrick Rd
Wantagh, NY. 11793
Company: Livrieri & Golub Inc.
Phone: (516)781-6263
Email: awgolubcpa@aol.com
Ms. Kristine Gomez, CLTC
560 Wilbur Ave
Swansea, MA. 02777
Company: Partners Insurance Group LLC
Phone: 508-491-3173
Email: kgomez@partnersinsgrpllc.com
Mr. John Gonsiorek, CLTC, LUTCF
2916 William
Cheektowaga, NY. 14227
Company: John Gonsiorek Ins
Phone: 716-894-4550
Email: lifeman88@roadrunner.com
Rick Gonzales, CLTC
11900 W. Parmer Lane, Suite 100
Cedar Park, TX. 78613
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 830-426-6501
Email: Ricky.Gonzales@Thrivent.com
Stephen Gonzales, CLTC
PO Box 628
Cedar Park, TX. 78630
Company: Life & Health Insurance Counselor
Phone: 512-778-5099
Email: Steve@FoundMoneyGroup.com
Email: stevegonzales999@gmail.com
Wendy Gonzales, CLTC
9420 Bunsen Parkway Ste 200
Louisville, KY. 40220
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 502-693-5048
Email: wendy.gonzales@thrivent.com
Mr. Alex Gonzalez, CLTC, CFP
5270 W. 84th Street
Bloomington, MN. 55437-1378
Company: Stonebridge Group Of Thrivent Financial
Phone: 952-358-3442
Email: alex.gonzalez@thrivent.com
Mr. Anthony Gonzalez, CLTC
555 Long Wharf Dr, Suite 100
New Haven, CT. 06511
Company: Zuzolo Financial Group
Phone: 203-288-5201
Email: anthony.gonzalez@nm.com
Stephen Anthony Gonzalez, CLTC
170 E. College St. , #4651
Covina, CA. 91723
Company: Independent
Phone: 626-206-0045
Email: stephen@weinsurequality.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs