Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Daniel Leonard, CLTC
18 Crow Canyon Court, Suite 240
San Ramon, CA. 94583
Phone: 925-726-4015
Email: Dan@MRPPFG.com
Mr. Harold Leonard, CLTC
5714 Shiraz Cove
San Antonio, TX. 78247
Company: Thrivent Financial
Phone: 210-497-5923
Email: hal.leonard@thrivent.com
Mr. Mark Leonard, CLTC
Company: LtcLifeChoice
Email: mark@ltclifechoice.com
Amy Leopold, CLTC
912 4th Ave
Windom, MN. 56101
Company: Ameriprise Financial
Phone: 507-831-4550
Email: amy.leopold@ampf.com
Mr. Francis Lepore, CLTC
100 Pasaic Ave , Suite 300
Fairfield, NJ. 7004
Company: Bleakley Financial
Phone: 973-244-4237
Email: frank.lepore@bleakley.com
Andrew Leraas, CLTC
2201 36th Ave SW SUITE C
Minot, ND. 58701
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 1-701-509-5794
Email: andrew.leraas@thrivent.com
Patti Lerch, CLTC
15 Francis Ct
Stafford, VA. 22554
Company: Hartquist & Noblet, LLC.
Phone: 540-659-0300
Email: support@retirementsolution4you.com
Email: plerch22@gmail.com
John William Lerew III, CLTC
2260 S. Xanadu Way, #265
Aurora, CO. 80014
Company: JW Lerew and Company Inc
Phone: 303-745-0438
Email: lerew@jwlerewcompany.com
Tyler Lerman, CLTC
2048 Wyatt Circle
Dover, PA. 17315
Phone: 717-887-1851
Email: tlerman@janney.com
Email: tyler.lee.lerman@gmail.com
George Lertpatanakul, CLTC
1467 Greystone Dr
Gurnee, IL. 60031
Phone: 224-399-7358
Email: georgelfinance@gmail.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs