Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Michael D. Glantz, CLTC
2021 The Alameda, #140
San Jose, CA. 95126
Company: Thrivent
Phone: (408)984-8777 ext. 321
Email: michael.glantz@thrivent.com
Mr. James Glass, CLTC
12280 Saratoga Sunnyvale Rd Ste 103
Saratoga, CA. 95070
Company: Glass & Assoc. Financial & Ins. Services
Phone: 408-255-2559
Email: jfglass@financialguide.com
Mr. Robert Glazier, CLTC, CIC
3132 Benjamin Rush Ct
Bensalem, PA. 19020
Phone: 804-627-5842
Email: sglazier@americanseniorbenefits.com
Niki Glen, CLTC
111 Monument Circle, Ste. 3800
Indianapolis, IN. 46204
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 317-238-6611
Email: niki.glen@nm.com
Robert Glew, CLTC
300 Edwards St, apt 2vw
Roslyn Heights, NY. 11577
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 516-512-0770
Email: glewr@nationwide.com
Marc Glickman, CLTC
4047 Meadow Lark Dr
Calabasas, CA. 91302
Company: www.buddyins.com
Phone: 818-264-5464
Email: marc@buddyins.com
Mr. Marty Glickman, CLTC, CLU
5215 Old Orchard Rd, Ste 1200
Skokie, IL. 60077
Company: NMFN
Phone: (847)663-7127
Email: marty.glickman@nm.com
Ryan Glinn, CLTC
310 South Linden Court
Warren, OH. 44484
Phone: 330-719-7536
Email: ryan@w3wealth.com
Mr. David Glisczynski, CLTC
1320 Okray Ave.
Plover, WI. 54467
Phone: 715-341-8899
Email: jglisczynski@glisczynskiassociates.com
Email: dglisczynski@glisczynskiassociates.com
Michele Glisson, CLTC
11161 E State Road 70, #110-144
Lakewood Ranch, FL. 34202
Company: ML Glisson& Associates Inc
Phone: 941-755-8899
Email: michele@glissonleblanc.com
Email: michele@mlglisson.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs