Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Garth Hassel, CLTC
387 Montcliffe Drive
Idaho Falls, ID. 83401
Phone: 208-520-7680
Email: ghassel@gvcaponline.com
Email: garth.hassel@gmail.com
Joseph Hassen, CLTC
627 S. Main Street
North Canton, OH. 44720
Company: JR Hassen Wealth Management
Phone: 330-499-9252
Email: j.hassen@nationwide.com
Steve Hast, CLTC
5100 USX Tower
Pittsburgh, PA. 15219
Company: NMFN
Phone: (412)288-2307
Mr. Steve Hast, CLTC
5100 USX Tower
Pittsburgh, PA. 15219
Company: Northwestern Mutual
Phone: 412-288-2307
Sam Hastings, CLTC
21 Ivy Lane
Villanova, PA. 19085
Company: Brighthouse Financial
Phone: 610-675-9324
Email: sam.hastings@brighthousefinancial.com
Scott Hastings, CLTC
45 Fowler Ave
Lynbrook, NY. 11563
Company: New York Life
Phone: 516-491-6384
Email: shastings68@gmail.com
Ben Hatch, CLTC
27104 Timber Wood Ct
Plainfield, IL. 60585
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 814-414-1619
Email: hatchb1@nationwide.com
Nathan hatem, CLTC
414 West 1st Ave
Columbus, OH. 43215
Phone: 614-371-8610
Email: hatemn1@nationwide.com
Mr. Eric Hatfield, CLTC
15060 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 212
Sherman Oaks, CA. 91403
Phone: 818-981-5050
Email: eric@hifsi.com
Ms. Darlene Hathaway, CLTC, LUTCF
1009 N Center Parkway Suite 200
Kennewick, WA. 99336
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 509-222-2707
Email: dhathaway01@ft.newyorklife.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs