Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Peter Florek, CLTC
2610 Lake Cook Rd
Riverwoods, IL. 60015
Company: Maga LTD
Phone: (847)940-8866
Email: peter@magaltc.com
Mr. Michael Florio, CLTC
714 Tolland Stage Rd
Tolland, CT. 06084
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 857-248-1841
Email: michaelflorio042@gmail.com
Mr. Peter Florio, CLTC
1025 Old Country Rd, Suite 312
Westbury, NY. 11590
Company: The Florio Wealth Management Group
Phone: 516-758-2433
Email: pflorio@floriowmg.com
Mr. TeShay Flowers, CLTC
317 Hudson Falls Dr
Arlington, TX. 76002
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 817-683-8686
Email: teshayflowers@gmail.com
Normand Fluet, CLTC
29 Clinton Street
Brockport, NY. 14420
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 585-637-0202
Email: normand.r.fluet@ampf.com
Bryan Flynn, CLTC
3050 Baseline Road
Grand Island, NY. 14072
Phone: 716-534-4133
Email: bflynn@fpuny.com
Kathleen Flynn, CLTC
1412 Sweet Home Rd, Suite 11
Amherst, NY. 14228
Company: New York Life / Longevity Financial
Phone: 716-880-6863
Email: kmflynn@ft.newyorklife.com
Mr. Brian Foecke, CLTC, LUTCF
215 Jefferson St
Burlington, IA. 52601
Company: New York Life
Phone: (319)752-5350
Email: bjfoecke@ft.newyorklife.com
Richard Fogg, CLTC
12626 High Bluff Dr. Ste. 450
San Diego, CA. 92130
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 858-693-7556
Email: richard.h.fogg@ampf.com
Mr. Allen Foglesong, CLTC
12806 Walton Lake Dr
Midlothian, VA. 23114
Company: Foglesong Financial Services
Phone: 804-909-2806
Email: gaf@pinnfirst.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs