Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Mr. Michael FitzPatrick, CLTC
163 Madison Avenue - Suite 220-83
Morristown, NJ. 07960
Company: The LTC Partnership, LLC
Phone: 973-867-7757
Email: mbf@theltcpartnership.com
Ms. Christine Fitzsimmons, CLTC
PO Box 700
South Yarmouth, MA. 02664
Company: Great American Senior Benefits
Phone: 508-685-9893
Email: christinemfitzsimmons@comcast.net
Mr. Gerald Flack, CLTC
101 North Main St
Bluffton, IN. 46714
Company: Physicians Mutual
Phone: 260-824-1618
Email: jcflack@adamswells.com
Mr. Terry Flack, CLTC
2840 Ligonier St
Latrobe, PA. 15650
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 724-537-6425
Email: flackt@nationwide.com
Mr. Irv Flamer, CLTC
576 BroadHollow Road
Melville, NY. 11747
Company: New Your Life Insurance Company
Phone: 631-391-2974
Email: Iflamer@thenautilusgroup.com
Email: flame0688@optonline.net
Email: insurancesinger@gmail.com
Mrs. Lukia Flanagan, CLTC
1027 East Madison St
Morton, IL. 61550
Company: KMS Financial Group
Phone: 309-635-5158
Email: lukflan@yahoo.com
Ms. Janet Fleishman , CLTC
530 Fifth Ave. 14th Floor
NY, NY. 10036
Company: Fifth Avenue Financial
Phone: 212-536-6144
Email: jfleishman@lenoxadvisors.com
Andrew Fleming, CLTC
808 4TH ST APT 218
SANTA MONICA, CA. 90403-1287
Phone: 603-714-4440
Email: Drewfleming11@gmail.com
Email: afleming@wradvisors.com
Mr. Fred Fleming, CLTC
PO Box 1447
Greenville, SC. 29602
Company: Fleming Insurance
Phone: 864-252-4543
Email: ffleming@ltclifeinsure.com
Michael Fliegelman, CLTC
28 Central Street
Huntington , NY. 11743
Phone: 631-262-9254
Email: michael@swanwealth.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs