Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Crystal Andrus, CLTC
1101 Marilyn St.
Fruitland Park, FL. 34731
Phone: 352-227-7807
Email: andruscrystal@yahoo.com
Email: andruscrystal@gmail.com
Mr. Xavier Angel, CLTC
11412 Campbell ln
new orleans, LA. 70128
Company: MassMutual Great Lakes
Phone: 504-432-3465
Email: xjangel@financialguide.com
Nikolay Angelov, CLTC
4214 Parliament Way
Avon, IN. 46123
Phone: 317-701-1562
Email: nick.angelov@oneamerica.com
Email: nick.angelov@aol.com
Michael Angier, CLTC
5305 Reno Corporate Dr. Suite 200
Reno, NV. 89511
Phone: 775-853-4346
Email: Michael.f.angier@ampf.com
Ms. Melynda Angioi, CLTC
1540 The Greens Way
Jacksonville Beach, FL. 32250
Company: Ullmann Financial Group
Phone: 904-280-3700
Email: melyndaangioi@gmail.com
Barjes R. Angulo, CLTC
420 Lexington Ave FL 15
New York, NY. 10170-1599
Company: Angulo Strategies
Phone: 646-227-8729
Email: barjes@angulostrat.com
Mr. Alfred Anke, CLTC
371 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ. 8854
Company: MetLife
Phone: (732)981-0470
Email: aanke@metlife.com
Mr. Dane Christopher Ankeny, CLTC
16151 State Highway 29, Suite 110
Glenwood, MN. 56334
Company: Thrivent
Phone: 320-634-5361
Email: dane.ankeny@thrivent.com
Sharon Anstey, CLTC
200 West 79th St #4K
New York, NY. 10024
Company: NY Life
Phone: 646-807-9507
Email: sanstey@ft.newyorklife.com
Katherine Anthis, CLTC
5158 Burnside Drive
Jamesville, NY. 13078
Company: Amerprise
Phone: 315-263-2138
Email: katherine.2.anthis@ampf.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
eCLTC Training
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
FAQs