Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Kevin Kerber, CLTC
6929 E. 131st Place
Thornton, CO. 80602
Company: Merrill Lynch
Phone: 303-330-5991
Email: Kevin.Kerber@nm.com
Ms. Amy Kern, CLTC
3015 S FORT STE B, STE B
SPRINGFIELD, MO. 65807
Company: Kern Insurance Services, LLC
Phone: 417-882-2777
Email: amy@gr8ins.com
Elaine Kern, CLTC
4099 William Penn Hwy #306
Monroeville, PA. 15146
Company: Nationwide
Phone: 412-372-2102
Email: kern@nenfinancial.com
Mr. Roy W Kern, CLTC
642 South Rilynn Avenue
Republic, MO. 66738
Company: Kern Insurance Services, LLC
Phone: 417-838-5338
Email: gr8ins@msn.com
Mr. Sean Kern, CLTC
1660 N, Prospect Ave., #1411
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 414-477-5120
Email: spkern@gmail.com
Ms. Anne-Marie Kerney, CLTC
271 Union Street
New Bedford, MA. 02740
Company: Tomlinson & O'Neill Insurance Agency
Phone: 508-994-5678
Email: akerney@toinsurance.com
Richard Kersten, CLTC
900 Fort St Mall, Suite 500
Honolulu, HI. 96813
Company: NMFN
Phone: 808-566-2345
Email: ricker@aloha.net
Mr. Frank Kesselring, CLTC
2333 MacCorkle Ave Suite 104
Saint Albans, WV. 25177
Company: Prudential
Phone: 304-727-7146
Email: frank.kesselring@prudential.com
Mr. Brent Kessler, CLTC
6390 Fly Rd
E. Syracuse, NY. 13057
Company: Compass Group
Phone: 315-463-8587
Email: bkessler@metlife.com
Linda Kessler, CLTC
156 Kunkel Point Rd
Mayfield, NY. 12117
Phone: 518-661-7479
Email: linda.kessler@prudential.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.