Please note that the icons represent years of dedication to CLTC.
5+ years. 10+ years. Lifetime Members
START A NEW SEARCH
Ms. Lisa Kentfield, CLTC
4983 S 87th St
Omaha, NE. 68127
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: (402) 339 - 6333
Email: lisa.kentfield@mutualofomaha.com
Mr. Thomas Kenyon III, CLTC
8051 N Tamiami Trail Suite C-6, Box 57
Sarasota, FL. 34243
Company: Florida Long Term Care Planners
Phone: 941-355-9445
Email: thomas@FLLTC.com
Gregory Keochakian, CLTC
5 Shays Street
Amherst, MA. 01002
Phone: 413-835-1738
Email: grgk45@gmail.com
James s Kephart, CLTC
9 Prospect St Unit 302
Morristown, NJ. 07960
Phone: 908-892-0287
Email: scott.kephart@modusparkadvisors.com
Kyle Keppen, CLTC
995 Beechview Dr S
Worthington, OH. 43085
Phone: 513-225-0988
Email: kkeppen@massmutualsales.com
Kevin Kerber, CLTC
6929 E. 131st Place
Thornton, CO. 80602
Company: Merrill Lynch
Phone: 303-330-5991
Email: Kevin.Kerber@nm.com
Ms. Amy Kern, CLTC
3015 S FORT STE B, STE B
SPRINGFIELD, MO. 65807
Company: Kern Insurance Services, LLC
Phone: 417-882-2777
Email: amy@gr8ins.com
Mr. Roy W Kern, CLTC
642 South Rilynn Avenue
Republic, MO. 66738
Company: Kern Insurance Services, LLC
Phone: 417-838-5338
Email: gr8ins@msn.com
Mr. Sean Kern, CLTC
1660 N, Prospect Ave., #1411
Milwaukee, WI. 53202
Company: Independant healthcare consultant
Phone: 414-477-5120
Email: spkern@gmail.com
Ms. Anne-Marie Kerney, CLTC
271 Union Street
New Bedford, MA. 02740
Company: Tomlinson & O'Neill Insurance Agency
Phone: 508-994-5678
Email: akerney@toinsurance.com

View Results Page:

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32
Disclaimer: This information is used only to verify an individual’s certification status with the Certification for Long-Term Care and is not meant as an endorsement. CLTC encourages the public to avail itself of additional resources such as FINRA Broker Check (brokercheck.finra.org), the IIROC website (www.iiroc.ca) or most state insurance offices have an area on their website where you can check the license status of your agent, and some will also allow you to check if there are any complaints.
Find a CLTC
Register for a Class
Get a Free eBook
Coached eCLTC